nullbabysitter/ottawa/624205
ID: 624205
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Aileen G.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Aileen G.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Aileen S. . 45B Tayside Private Nepean, Ontario K###-###-#### Objective To find a position as a live out caregiver with a child focused family. Skills and Qualifications Trained Teacher Experienced Caregiver Hardworking who is eager to learn Demonstrate professional and respectful attitude towards employer and other people. Energetic, dynamic and achievement oriented individual. Work Experience Live out Caregiver – Nepean, Ontario- October 2015 – Present – Working as a caregiver of twins age 6 boy with disability and a girl with ADHD. I am responsible for the care of twins, light housekeeping, cooking meals and pet setting. . Live in Caregiver – Stittsville, Ontario – November 2013- September 2015 – Working as a live in caregiver of 2 children ages 9 and 11. I am responsible for the care of children, light housekeeping, laundry, cooking meals and pet setting. . Live in Caregiver – Kanata, Ontario – September 2011- August 2013 – Working as a live in caregiver of 2 children ages 5 and 4. I am responsible for the care of children, light housekeeping, laundry and cooking meals. . Live in Caregiver – Kanata, Ontario – September 2009 – August 2011-Working as a live in caregiver of 3 children ages 7, 5 and 3. I am responsible for the care of children, light housekeeping, care of the children, laundry and cooking meals . Live in Caregiver – Hongkong – June 2007 – October 2008 – Working as a caregiver for a family of 2 children and a new born baby. I was responsible for housekeeping, care of the children, cooking meals and laundry. . Elementary School Teacher(Grade 3)- June 2003 – September 2006 – Laua-an Central School, Laua-an, Antique Philippines. . Educational Background: Bachelor of Elementary Education-Elementary Teacher – 1995- 2000- University of Iloilo – Rizal St. Iloilo City, Philippines . High School Diploma – Laua- an National High School -1991-1995 Laua-an, Antique, Philippines . Training for Qualification for Household Services – April 10, 2007- May 10, 2007 Manila, Philippines . References: Marrie Pierre Raymond – Nepean, Ontario ###-###-#### Chelsea Lambe – Stittsville, Ontario ###-###-#### Diane Douglas – Kanata, Ontario ###-###-#### Marilena Klamdrot – Kanata, Ontario ###-###-####

Taking care of the kids when the parents are away. Planning and organizing children's activities. Teach children to be an independent and teaching good manners. Organize and help children's clean up their toys. Pet sitting. Cooking meals. I am also a Personal Support Worker. I worked in a Retirement Home right now and giving care with a Dementia Residents. If you want more details regarding about my job as PSW don’t hesitate to ask some questions or call me in my number 6132762143. Thanks

I finish my bachelor of Education in university of Iloilo. Last october 2001 I passed the exam and then after that I teach in elementary school in our place for almost 4 years.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($2,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
Recommended by Dianne D.
I worked for Dianne caring for her 3 children for almost 2 years. Children currently aged 3, 5 and 7 years old. To whom it may concern, Aileen is a trustworthy and caring individual. She has worked for me for almost 2 years caring for my 3 children in Kanata. Aileen truly makes the children a priority. She is a fun and positive influence on my children. Her teaching experience was truly an asset to our family. She organized daily outings, classroom style learning and coordinated playgroups with neighborhood children. I would be happy to act as reference for Aileen. Sincerely, Dianne D
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2009
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

1414 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Marjorie T.

Marjorie T.

44
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Marjorie. I am married, and have one wonderful 8 years-old son back home in the Philippines. I wish to find a nice family who has little ones between newborn to 6 years-old or school-aged kids. I've been a nanny for foreign families for 6 years & 5 months now and I consider this experien

Diyah S.

45
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Dear family, My name is Diyah, I am a single from Indonesia. I came from a big family which our parents raised us to be independent and responsible kids by giving us chores and disciplined us in everyday life. My home village is small but serrounding with lots of trees and fields, the place t

Dhana B.

44
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a registered early childhood worker in Ontario and work at OCDSB for 8 years. I have experiences and skills working with kids for more than 15 years OCDSB 8 years as a Kidergarten educator Baby sitting ECE Diploma Algonquin College Personal Support worker Diploma