nullbabysitter/ottawa/573687
ID: 573687
Babysitter in Ottawa - Ritchell Grace M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Ottawa • 2 km away

I am a nursing graduate in the Philippines. I am hard-working and have a lot of patience when it comes to taking care of the elderly and children. I worked in Taiwan for more than 3 yrs taking an elderly before I came here to Canada, I worked in RichmondHill Ontario for 1yr and 10 months as an In-Home Caregiver(Elderly). I moved here to Ottawa last March 28, 2020. Since then I am not working because I got pregnant and I am currently living with my common-law partner and my 6-month-old daughter. I prefer to work at night if possible.

Honestly I really don’t have a paid experience on childcare. But my employer in Taiwan and in Richmond Hill Ontario have a kids and babies. Sometimes I need to play with them especially when they are roaming outside the house of my employer (elderly). Now that I’m a mother, I am confident that I can takecare a child and I’m responsible enough. The best thing that I can give to the child that I will be taking care is to treat them as my own. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Taking care an elderly in Taiwan- October 2014 to May 2018 , Richmond Hill Ontario May 25, 2018 to March 25, 2020

Bachelor of Science in Nursing(Northwestern University-Philippines)

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

268 similar profiles

Nona I.

34
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello.. I am Nona, female 32 y. o, single and energetic person, who can quickly create a bond with children whilst at the same time respecting their family's privacy. I am warm, caring, and nurturing personality and comes to you with a strong educational background. As a highly loyal individual,

Anu E.

34
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am the third child of a family of four. I adapt to changes fast. I am patient, calm, I have good listening skills and flexible. Back in my home country, I take care of my nieces and nephews that live with me. I change their diapers, bathe them, make their breakfast, lunch and dinner. I make sure t
Babysitter in Gatineau - Jeamy N.

Jeamy N.

38
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have been working as Caregiver for the last 15 years. Willing to take Job around my area. Have been working as caregiver in the last 15 years.