nullbabysitter/ottawa/462745
ID: 462745
Full-Time • Live-Out

Maria E.

54
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Orleans • 13 km away

I am a loving nanny ever I love to take good care babies, toddlers loving playing with, reading stories, cooking nutritious meals and snacks, giving bath, feeding, changing diapers, nap routine. I have more than 5 years of experience taking good care of children. I work as a nanny before in Hong Kong for 2. 5 years taking care of newborn and toddler. I do laundry, cooking, cleaning, tidying the house and doing household chores. I am a reliable person, trustworthy and I will do the best as much as I can. I am a hardworking person.

Taking good care of a newborn infant and a 2 years old girl. Doing all daily household chores. Live in caregiver/ childcare and housekeeping. Pays attention and ensure the safety and well being of the children at all times and inform the employer of any issues or concerns. Responsible for the daily supervision of the children while in my care. Tending the children that they can learn and grow physically, intellectually, emotionally, spiritually, and socially. Maintains high standard of hygiene for children. Communications clearly with the children. Shows affection openly. Offers praise to the children. Encourages vocabulary development. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Preparing and serving nutritious meals and snacks. Disciplining them according to the methods agreed by the employer. Uses time outs effectively. Exercise leadership and control. Shows initiative, able to work independently and have common sense. Enjoys working with children.

Bachelor of Science in Agriculture Major in Agricultural Education Third Year College Level

Desired salary $15/hour ($1,800/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
Bachelor's Degree
Certified Nanny Training
CPR Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: July 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

141-like profile

Ginette D.

50
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Dear employers, My name is Ginette. I have been out of the country for 4 years and haven't worked in as long. I am now back in Canada, my native country and anxious to get back to work. I used to be a welder ( 7 years ) but as I am aging I am seeking a cleaner, lighter work. I am hard working, r
Babysitter in Ottawa - Asteria A.

Asteria A.

56
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a filipina, with a relevant experience in the field of caregiver/nanny driver position. I came from a big family, with 9 children of my own. I worked in Taiwan for six years the same employer, I look after 2 children, and the grand mother, 85 years old. I send and pick up the children from scho
Babysitter in Ottawa - Betty N.

Betty N.

44
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Betty, I speak English fluently and working on my French, I am a mother of 4 and absolutely love been around children, I was a licensed childcare provider in the USA with 2yrs experience, I have valid first aid, CPR and AED certificates for both Canada and the United States. was a supe