nullbabysitter/ottawa/453247
ID: 453247
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Deana G.

30
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Ottawa • 18 km away

I am currently looking for full-time work or part-time work starting as soon as possible. I had a nanny job for a family I worked with for 3 years. I also had a temporary contract job as an Early Childhood Educator at Weefolk Playhouse.

I have over 14 years of experience working with children of all ages as well as household help. -I have had my CPR/First Aid/W. H. I. M. I. S/Babysitters training multiple times in my life. (Currently I have a lot of qualifications and certificates updated. It is all in my portfolio and resume). The previous family I worked with, their children were 11 months old, 3 years old and 6 years old when my job ended. At the daycare I was working at, I was mostly in the Infant room but, I was also in the toddler room and school-aged kids room as well. -I have my G license and my own vehicle. I am friendly, outgoing, reliable, very polite and responsible. I know this is a lot, but I like to tell the parents about myself and such so they can get an idea of who will be watching their child/children and letting into their home. I am also able to be a housekeeper, cook/meal prep and if you have pets, I can help out with that as well. If there is anything else you would like to know, please send a message and I will respond as soon as I can.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
Certified Nanny Training
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 6
Recommended by
References available upon request.
Recommended by
References are available upon request.
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: October 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Italian
Languages: English, Italian

You may be interested in

221-like profile

Babysitter in Ottawa - Sydney R.

Sydney R.

26
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi. My name is Sydney. I am originally from Ottawa, and was born and raised here. I love working with children (they are wonderful. ), and hold lots of experience within this area. I have worked with diverse groups of children, many between the ages of 4-12, with varying needs and personalities. I r
Babysitter in Ottawa - Ruth B.

Ruth B.

28
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am Marie. I always do this work Because I naturally love a childrens. I can to take care at home, children, can I cook and hapiness and joy with a baby. Can't speak english very well, but I try. My name is Ruth. I am very kind and adorable with children, I have looked after at least 20 ch
Babysitter in Ottawa - Kay S.

Kay S.

41
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a Personal Support Worker program graduate. I’m very passionate about my career, and enjoy helping clients to the best of my ability. I have a lot of experience within the medical field, especially in the support of children and senior patients. My patient services knowledge and client support