nullbabysitter/ottawa/450671
ID: 450671
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Dammika D.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Dammika D.

56
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I have 15 years of experience with children in the age from new born to 12 years. I have always enjoyed being with children. I like to play with them and take them to sports in a park and to the pool. I am a very good cook and I can cook all kinds of food and especially Indian and Sri Lankan food.

My name is Dammika and I am a talented caregiver with over 15 years of experience taking care of children and families. I take very good care of the children, feeding them and cleaning them. I like to play with them in the park. I am originally from Sri Lanka and a Canadian citizen living in Ottawa but willing to relocate. I have excellent childcare and household management skills. I also enjoy cooking, specially Indian and Sri Lankan foods. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Solid references are available on request

Higher Secondary School Certihicate

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
High School
My references
Recommended by Piter
I work with them 2017 to 2022 Reasons for the job Leaving because kids are growing big
Recommended by Shilpa
employer moving to INdia
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: December 2013
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Sri Lankan
Languages: English, Arabic, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1530 similar profiles