nullbabysitter/ottawa/427707
ID: 427707
Babysitter in Ottawa - Bibi A.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Bibi A.

21
Yr old
7
Yrs Experience
Ottawa • 2 km away

I am 20 years old. I can speak a little bit of French (not the greatest though…). I live with my family at the moment. I have babysat for a while now. I loved all the experiences I have had, that's why I thought being a nanny would be an amazing job for me. I have taken care of kids with disabilities. I am very good with children of all age groups. Even newborn babies.. I love playing Volleyball, going swimming doing art in my spare time. Hope this helps to get to know a bit about me:), excited to hear from you.

I started babysitting from the age of 13. Then began to babysit 5, 6 year old children from my old primary school later on. The principal would ask me to watch the kids during parent teacher nights, most of the parents knew me from before and trusted me because of that. And it just went on from there, I started babysitting kids around my area of all age groups. I have experience with babies as small as 3 month olds. I have done a CPR and Aid certification in the past.

I am presently taking a gap year. Was going to Algonquin college for nursing.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
My references
References available on request: 5
Recommended by Andrea
I have babysat for Andrea for a while now over 2 years! She has two children. They are amazing kids!
Recommended by Elizabeth
I am presently babysitting her two kids. It's been a couple of months, I know her from another family was babysitting for before the pandemic.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Hindi

You may be interested in

441-like profile

Babysitter in Gatineau - Claudia D.

Claudia D.

23
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, I am currently attending Ottawa University looking for a part time/occasional job. I am very patient, creative and responsible. I have worked with the elderly community for awhile now which gave me tips and tools for better patience and communication. I can also drive anywhere if need be,
Babysitter in Ottawa - Carolanne P.

Carolanne P.

19
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am the oldest of four children, I have a sister that is 17, a brother that is 15, and a little sister that is 12. I am an active person, I love being outside, playing sports, dancing, and listening to music and crafts. I am in school to become a teacher and love being around children. I work full-
Babysitter in Ottawa - Madison R.

Madison R.

21
Yr old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I was raised in a tiny town in western Quebec, moved to Ottawa 5 years ago for college, currently finishing my bachelor's in Psychology. I am a true nature enthusiast, spend most of my spare time outside, this is not weather dependent. I love reading, running, and skating. I have been going for a sk