nullbabysitter/ottawa/1207955
ID: 1207955
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Vilvadine Arleme M.

25
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Vilvadine Arleme and I'm from Ottawa. I have a 4-year experience as a nanny, capable of managing children from 1-2 years to over 10 years old. I'm comfortable and well-equipped in looking after your children, whether it will be for general babysitting, functioning as a mother's helper, doing housekeeping, or even tutoring, if required. I can readily start my service while offering full-time commitment, and I'm available from morning to the middle of the day, every day of the week. My task spectrum can range from running basic errands and grocery shopping, preparing meals for your children, assisting them with their homework if needed, to helping them get ready for each day with bathing and dressing. My educational background includes a Bachelor's Degree and College education, which further enable me to effectively engage with your children both for fun and educational purposes. Please bear in mind that my preference is a live-out arrangement and that I can easily manage a responsibility for four children or more. Trust that I can provide a nurturing, safe, and dynamic environment for your children as I am passionate and experienced in dealing with different children’s needs and tasks. You will find my ability extremely reliable as I can efficiently handle various roles such as a nanny, babysitter, mother's helper, nanny/tutor, nanny/housekeeper, and even in-home daycare management. I certainly look forward to putting my skills and experience to work for the benefit of your family.

Hello everyone my name is Vilvadine. I am a francophone woman and I speak little English. I have 5 years old experience with babysitting. I love children and it is a very plaise to me to take care of a children. . Just give me a chance and you will regret. Call or test me for more details about me ☺️

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
College
Additional Information
Active: 28 May • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: African
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1462 similar profiles

Nav S.

26
Yrs old
Ottawa • < 1 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
25-year-old female residing in NE Calgary. Camp Counsellor ● Assisted instructors with exercise and technique demonstrations. ● Organized and supervised off-site activities, including trips to the park and ice cream outings, ensuring a safe and enjoyable experience for all participants. ● M
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Reegan B.

Reegan B.

23
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Ottawa • < 1 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hey there, families of Nepean, Ontario! My name is Reegan, and I'm an experienced and dedicated babysitter. looking for a new family to support. With a passion for childcare and a background in infant care, I'm ready to bring my nurturing and attentive nature to your home. As a full-time or part-ti
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Kevin M.

Kevin M.

23
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Ottawa • < 1 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Greetings! I have a lot of experience providing care and am a competent, energetic person. My , a diligent contractor, is one of my family members. I've grown to understand the value of devotion and football has always been a love of mine, and it has helped me develop my , discipline, and teamwork