ID: 1167978
Part-Time • Live-In

Zahraa H.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Ottawa • 6 km away

My name is Zahraa and I hail from Ottawa. I have a year's worth of babysitting experience, gained from taking care of my family and friends' children, and I thoroughly enjoy my time spent with them. My offerings include devising new and engaging games to stimulate their growth and make the process enjoyable for them. Currently, as a 17-year-old student, my availability ranges from weekday evenings (after 4 pm) to anytime during the weekends. I'm incredibly enthusiastic about performing a variety of duties that not only focus on childcare but also contribute to maintaining a clean and organized home. These responsibilities include preparing meals for children, light housekeeping, doing children's laundry, adhering to special dietary rules, and keeping the kitchen tidy, among others. Being comfortable with children ranging from the tender age of 1 up to 9, I am confident in my ability to cater to the needs of up to three children simultaneously. I am actively seeking part-time babysitting roles or opportunities to work in home daycare settings. Although I may not have prior experience caring for children with disabilities, my passion for childcare and my responsibility-driven approach to this role are traits I firmly believe would prove to be invaluable in this domain. I encourage you to contact me so we can discuss how I can assist your little ones and make a positive difference in your home environment. I am available to begin starting from 20th September 2023!

I have babysitting experience from family and family friends i love hanging out with kids and coming up with new games im 16 and in school so my hours are limited to after 4 and free anytime on the weekends

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years

You may be interested in

1091-like profile

Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Aya K.

Aya K.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a full time engineering student. My hobbies include reading, working out and. I am very calm and patient. I love trying new things. I have been doing this since i was 15. I am very comfortable with children. I love them and i would be happy to help you
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Prabhjit Kaur B.

Prabhjit Kaur B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, I'm Prabhjit Kaur, a highly-engaging and nurturing nanny based in Brampton with 2 years of hands-on experience in childcare. I'm ready to start immediately and can take on a part-time role that fits in around your family's needs as I am available on Mondays, Wednesdays, Saturdays, and Sundays
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Kouame A.

Kouame A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In
I am an 18 year-old girl, and I am the oldest in a family of three children. I have always taken care of my brother and sister. At the age of 15, I started babysitting because I love kids, and I am really good with them. I like to keep them engaged in various activities. I am a native French speaker