nullbabysitter/ottawa/1165705
ID: 1165705
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Sarah C.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sarah C.

32
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

I'm Sarah, 32 yrs. of age, I have daughter who is now 12yrs. Old. I am passionate, dedicated, down to earth and hardworking person. If given a chance to work with you I wont waste your time, trust and chance you gave me. I'm giving you my honesty, being responsible, and the best that I can to help you with your kids.

I worked in Macao for 1 family for almost 5 years and Hongkong for more than a year as Nanny/ Househelper for total of 6 years. I am here in Ottawa for schooling this incoming school year, I'm seeking jobs in my free time since I love children, I like playing and spending my time with them. The families I worked with treated me as family member too so we have created a good relationship, years in service and trust in decision making, handling the kids, give and take relationship and safety of kids at all time. I worked by heart, my passion and spending my time wisely.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Keep the kitchen tidy
Walk dog and/or pet care
Supervise other household staff
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2017 — 2022 • 5 years
Nanny
Prepare kids meal, snack and lunch. Housekeeping and bed set up. Doing homework and play time with the kids. Cleaning, dusting and vacuuming. Ensure kids safety at all times. Assures kids enjoyment with our activities and assist them if needed. Provides interesting activities to let them learn new things.
Rachel Lo

Education

Bachelor's Degree
College
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1408 similar profiles