nullbabysitter/ottawa/1160316
ID: 1160316
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Jason W.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Jason W.

18
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

My name is Jason, and I'm a 17-year-old who's fluent in English and Mandarin. If you are looking for someone who's passionate about kids and can not only look after but entertain your kids when you are gone, here are some of the reasons why I'm the best fit: First off, let me assure you that I don't smoke or drink. My friends describe me as kind, caring, and super easy to talk to. I'm a good listener and understand the needs of kids. Plus, I'm responsible and disciplined. When it comes to activities, I'm all about sports! I'm really into soccer, basketball, golf, and ultimate frisbee. I'm not too shabby at swimming, football, ball hockey, and lacrosse either. The best part is, I'm super flexible. Life happens, schedules change, and I totally get it. I'm here to help out whenever you need me, whether it's during evenings, weekends, or holidays. I genuinely care about your children's well-being and happiness. Creating a safe and fun environment for them is my top priority. If you give me a chance, I'm confident we'll develop a great bond. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need more info. Take care! Jason

I'm an experienced babysitter with a passion for active kids and sports. I've spent two years caring for grade school children and have found that I really click with them. Not only do I love playing all sorts of sports like basketball, soccer, golf, tennis, badminton, and ultimate frisbee, but I've also had the chance to tutor kids from grades 6 to 10. I genuinely enjoy spending time with children and building positive connections with them. Boys especially seem to have a great time with me! If you're looking for a fun and energetic babysitter who will keep your kids engaged and active, I'd love to meet your family. Let's chat and see if I'm the right fit for your little ones!

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Аdditional comments
Coach Sports
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Chinese
Languages: English, Mandarin
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1381-similar profile