nullbabysitter/ottawa/1147878
ID: 1147878
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Zahra A.

33
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience

*Subject: Looking for Single Mothers or Families in need of support. I'm a reliable caregiver who has 21 years of experience as a Childcare Provider, and 5 years as a Housekeeper in Ottawa. Past Back home country, 2 experience Nanny Adult/Seniors Care. Available Mon-Fri & Weekends. Long or Short term, Full/Part-time. Lives in Ottawa South. Ages; 6 Months and up, 2 usually, siblings 3 in total max. Interested look at my profile if you need to know more info and contact me to move forward, I'll respond shortly.

✓Background: *Am a mother with children. *Lives in Ottawa South Town (between Heron Rd and Walkley Rd)Heron Get Mall "I'm There". *My Reliable Help to whom located in Ottawa South on K1V if you are in/near/around my area. "I Don't Drive but I can come to You, Depending on Your Distance. Far if you are in Kanata, Orleans, Gatineau, or Bayshore. *Working Experiences: I have 21 years of experience as a Childcare Provider, and 5 years as a Housekeeper in Ottawa. Past experience, in my Back Home Country, 1 Year &10 Months of experience with Adult/Seniors Care, caring for my Mother in Law with Blood Cancer on 2017 Jan-Nov /Best Friend with Vision Lost and Blood Pressure issues on 2012 Feb-Dec, both passed away. *Children Ages worked with: Ottawa's many childcare centers, with infants to school ages ( Babies to 9 years), with Normal Children and many different Special Needs. *Time worked at Daycare Centers: 2018 until 2022, switched to Self Employed Nanny Help in 2022. *Places worked at: Colonel By Childcare Center, Overbrook Childcare Center( Andrew Fleck Children's Services), Garderie Oasis Child Care Centre, and Capital Daycare Center. *Education and Training: 2005-2010 Completed High School, my coop education was at Charles H Hulse PS with Kndergarten, 1 and 2 grades. 2018 Ottawa Catholic Adult School Childcare Assistant Certificate. * Past Self Employed as a Babysitter: 1999 until 2020 Babysit my Siblings & Friends Children Occasionally. *Self-Employed: Overnight Nanny Help 2022 Sept-Dec for a Baby on Finally Creek. ✓My Help: *To support you in my best, most reliable, and safe hands. *My Nanny Help is Childcare, Young &Senior's Mother's Help WITHOUT/WITH Light Housekeeping ( Not Deep Work) (Read all so you know what I provide ). *My Help for Families, Mother's who are (a Wife, Single, Pregnant, and Seniors)at their Place with a trust, honest, support, and focus on their children/ beloved in serious, responsible, and caring hands. *Children Ages Accept: (from 6 Months to 7 years old), might accept younger/older ages but that depends on the request .My favorite ages are 7 months to 2 years. * Numbers of children in my care is 1-2 Maximum if both are a "Young Siblings" Uselly. *2nd Option Only :( a Baby 6 months-1Year/Todder 18-2 Years/2-3 Years Preschooler age) 👉"Your Request Might be Accepted, For Example: 2 Young Ages Plus+ 1 Child is 6-7years Old(School Age)=3 Siblings in Total Mix Children. >Work Shifts Available: *Perfect Request Regular Help for Monday to Friday (Full 8-10 Hours a day) or (Part Time For 6-7) Part time Leading to Full time, for 4-5 Days A WEEK. *Timeline for the Shifts: Daytime Uselly from 8AM-6PM, Might be untill 9PM. ⚖️Ottawa Ontario Nanny/Mother's Help Rate is $20+ an hour, I'm Offering a Reasonable Wage for My Help Bi-Weekly(Every 2 Weeks). *Nanny Only $18 an Hour. *(Young-Seniors) Mother's Help with Light Housekeeper "Share/Assist you with the Routen Chores, starts $20 an Hour. ✓Duties: *Nanny-only childcare, feeding, preparing to serve ready meals and snacks, playing, changing diapers (depending on the ages), helping during sleep, teaching, and playing in the house back yard. *Mother's Help if children is caring, and supervising, " With Light Housekeeping" Not Deep work, Children Laundry, Meal Preparation to Serve your children, "Ready to Go Meals from the Fridge" Prefer or Only if require Halal Light Meals will be Cook for "Mainly Children's", Following parents' daily routines same as the schedule provided, Outside in the Backyard and inside-home activities, and more things provided at your House! *Subject: Looking for Sitter if for Child/ren, ( Young -Seniors)Mothers or Families in need of support. Availability: *Monday-Friday(4-5 days A week) Weekend 2 Days OFF. *Work Hours: 6-7 Hours or 8-10 Hours a Day.Daytime. >>Working Regular Lives Out, Daytime, 30+ hours a week of work, "Long-term 6 months to 1 year Plus Plus " /Short-term weeks to months ( Great if found). *Extra Help for Working/Traveling Mother's/Parents: I Stayover with the children until Retunt Back, if I am Already Live Out Nanny, can Accept and welcome the children to Stayover at my house if the parents being Away from home or I Stayover for a Short time for SomeDays 1nce in a While at your home until You Return back, to make it easy and helpful for you when you're away from home when Needed. ✓ Documents: will provide to you upon request at the end. ✓Send me a message here, will respond to you shortly, to chat so we can meet face-to-face soon.

Early Childcare Assistant Ceritficate -Ottawa Catholic Adult School

You may be interested in

896 similar profiles

Euphemia I.

35
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
LANG:INCORRECT TAG honest_reviews|img_alt_star
5.0
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Euphemia, I’m 35 years old. A loving wife and mother to 2 kids. My family do not reside here with me in Canada. I will love to describe myself as ; kind, compassionate, hardworking and extremely patient. I’m a bit reserved, but very playful. I love kids and enjoy spending time with them.
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Isabel I.

Isabel I.

19
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a nursing student. My hobbies include reading, cooking and baking. I come from a family where most of my cousins are younger so I am the nominal babysitter because I work well with children. Also I do not smoke, vape or drink alcohol. I play with kids, help with assignments and sometimes do ori
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Olubunmi E.

Olubunmi E.

41
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Olubunmi . I am a mum of 2 adorable children(A girl and a boy) who are precious and everything to me. I come from a family 6. I am really family oriented. My children mean the world to me and so I take absolute joy in caring and nurturing them right. I am a soft and kind hearted individua