nullbabysitter/ottawa/1144710
ID: 1144710
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Aj K.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Aj K.

27
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

my name is Aj and I am a 26-year-old man living in Nepean. I have been working as a nanny for the past 10 years and I am available to start immediately. I have a flexible schedule and can work on Sunday mornings, middle of the day, evenings, and nights, as well as Saturdays and weekdays. I am a Canadian citizen and I speak both Arabic and English fluently. I have experience working with children of all ages, from 3-5 years old to over 10 years old. I am comfortable working with multiple children and can handle a maximum of four or more. I am also skilled in working with children with disabilities. In addition, I have a driver's license and my own vehicle, which I can use on the job. I am a non-smoker and I am a strong swimmer. I have no children of my own, which allows me to fully focus on taking care of your children. I am looking for part-time employment as a nanny and I prefer a live-out arrangement. I have a high school education, as well as a Bachelor's degree. I am willing to obtain a police check to ensure the safety of your children. As a nanny, I can perform various duties, including cooking, light housekeeping, running errands and grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, transporting children, doing children's laundry, ironing their clothes, bathing and dressing them, helping with homework, and adhering to special dietary rules. I can also keep the kitchen tidy, walk your dog, and provide pet care. Additionally, I am comfortable supervising other household staff, organizing and planning events, and overall maintaining a clean and organized household. Thank you for considering me as your nanny. I look forward to meeting you and your children soon!

my name is AJ. my babysitting and tutoring experience revolves 10 years of experience, tutoring various subjects and helping with homework, coaching children, babysitting and house care, overnight care. My experience with child care starts of with supervising and mentoring at summer camps and events. Furthermore, babysitting specifically, I have a lot of experience babysitting baby cousins, kids in the neighborhood and kids of friends. Some responsibilities included, meal time and feeding, playing, homework, pick up and drop off, bathing, and bed time, laundry, and cleaning. My biggest challenge was babysitting 9 kids at once in my own household. I would like to also ad that i have experience with special needs.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: February 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Arabic
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1204 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Daniella E.

Daniella E.

26
Yrs old
13
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Daniella, and I am a 25 year old Jamaican-Canadian born and raised in Barrhaven, Ottawa. I have 2 older sisters, one is currently playing professional Rugby in England and has just returned from the world cup. My other sister has a daugther, my niece, and her name is Vivian and she is 4 y
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Kera B.

Kera B.

26
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a Child and Youth Care graduate from Algonquin College. I am looking to gain more experience with children. I use to be a competitive athlete and gained interest in child care after coaching for many years. I have many certifications in child and youth care as well as sports. I love being acti
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Raegan D.

Raegan D.

24
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi! My name is Raegan and I am excited to meet you. I am currently pursuing my MSc in fisheries . My university me the skills to be able to assist your kids with any homework. I am teaching and am excited to help your kids with any of their homework or skills you would like them to work on (e.g.,