nullbabysitter/ottawa/1137975
ID: 1137975
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Courage E.

18
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Ottawa • 7 km away

Hellooo!! My name is Courage from Nigeria. I'm a student and I babysit as a part time job. I love children and I love music as well. Children most times are so sweet but it takes patience to work perfectly with them when they are out of that mood. I do my best to work perfectly with them and I am looking forward to working with you.

In my previous job at Baseline road, I watched my boss' children on weekends and sometimes weekdays. 2 boys and a girl whose ages range from 1 to 4. It definitely was a beautiful time as I love spending time with children. I'm looking forward to working with you :))

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Music lessons
Simple crafts
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2022 — 2022 • Less than a year
Babysitter
Watching her children during weekends and sometimes weekdays. Engaging in fun activities (if materials are provided). Preparing already cooked meal Tidying up after meals Putting the kids down to sleep.
Ernestina
2021 — 2021 • 1 years
Lesson Tutor
1. Engaging the kids with maths problems to help boost their problem solving skills. Which also encourages them to think in wide ranges, and come up with many brilliant ideas. 2. Teaching them to speak up and ask for help if they is any difficulty. This makes them comfortable with working with other people to solve problems 3. Taking breaks to relax 4. Teaching them to accept where they made mistakes and making corrections.
Happiness

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 27 Nov • Member since: November 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nigerian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

494 similar profiles

Babysitter in Ottawa - Tristyn S.

Tristyn S.

20
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Tristyn. I am 20 years old and a third-year biology student at Carleton University. I love kids and pets. My interests and hobbies include sports, hiking, art, and baking. I have babysat multiple families ranging in children ages from 6 months to 15 years old. One was a family of 8 childr
Babysitter in Ottawa - Julianna V.

Julianna V.

21
Yr old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am 19 year old and I do online schooling. I’ve always had the passion to become a nanny and have plenty of experience babysitting between 1-10 year olds. I was constantly looking for parents who needed babysitters, and thankfully had the opportunity to take care of a variety of children within dif
Babysitter in Ottawa - Nelise L.

Nelise L.

19
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, I am Elisa 19 years old I am a health student exactly as a nursing assistant. Hello, I am Elisa 19 years old I am a health student exactly as a nursing assistant. I am a person who in my opinion has a very beautiful personality. Regarding babysitting I have no difficulty with chil