nullbabysitter/ottawa/1133407
ID: 1133407
Babysitter in Ottawa - Isabel G.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Isabel G.

21
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience
Ottawa • < 1 km away

Hi! My name is Isabel and I’m 21, in my third year of law school and I have worked with kids my whole life. I have babysitting experience throughout the past 5-6 years, I was also a gymnastics instructor for children ages 4-12 when I was about 15-18, I co-coached a girls high football team and coached waterskiing at a summer camp as well for 2 summer and worked as a lifeguard. I come from a big family with lots of cousins and have been around children my whole life. I am currently moved out for school. I have done registered and unregistered sports since I was very young (gymnastics, swimming, basketball, football and waterskiing mainly). I am also very passionate about art and have taken art classes at different levels and shared my passion with friends and children I have babysat in the past. Thank you!

Babysitting experience - i babysat for 2 different families over the years consistently and have babysat on other random occasions. I was also a gymnastics instructor for children ages 4-12 when I was about 15-18 at a gym called Flex Art in Montreal. I co-coached a girls football team at Bialik High School and coached waterskiing at a summer camp (Y Country Camp) as well for 2 summer and worked as a lifeguard for the waterski activity.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Drawing lesson
Simple crafts
Anything art and sports related as well as elementary and high school homework help.

Education

High School
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: September 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French

You may be interested in

485 similar profiles

Babysitter in Ottawa - Madison R.

Madison R.

22
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I was raised in a tiny town in western Quebec, moved to Ottawa 5 years ago for college, currently finishing my bachelor's in Psychology. I am a true nature enthusiast, spend most of my spare time outside, this is not weather dependent. I love reading, running, and skating. I have been going for a sk
Babysitter in Ottawa - Kara F.

Kara F.

21
Yr old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a high energy person who wants to work with families to make sure they know their child/children are well taken care of. I want to be a teacher and I am currently saving up for teacher college, that is why I am interested in working with kids. I love being outside and active, I also enjoy r
Babysitter in Ottawa - Corylee D.

Corylee D.

19
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for a position from present until September, possible longer. I have a high school diploma with over a 90 average, I have first aid, WHMIS, and am a level 10 swimming level. I play various instruments and have participated in numerous orchestras. I am currently a student at Carleton in