nullbabysitter/oakville/503287
ID: 503287
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Julie M.

40
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

I’m Julie 39 years old, I have nursing background in Indonesia. I have been working in Saudi Arabia and Taiwan as a nurse in general hospital. I had 6 years experience in Canada as a nanny also weekender for elderly.

I’m julie 39 years old I have been a nanny for 5 years. Taking care of 3 kids, 10 7 and 6 year old. I love to be around with kids and help them. I help them to get ready to school, packing their lunch, assist them playing and studying. I can do the housework, cooking also laundry and ironing. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Working in Indonesia and Saudi Arabia as a nurse in general hospital

I had nursing background in Indonesia, have been in Saudi Arabia for 3 years in general hospital also in Indonesia.

You may be interested in

176 similar profiles

Irene A.

38
Yrs old
13
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
Teaching the kids in their homework. Can do playdates, feeding them nutritious food and engaging with them in doing some fun activities. Hi, my name is Irene, 38 years old and been a nanny for 13 years. I’m can work with or without supervision. I have reference from my previous employer who I worked
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Zenaida R.

Zenaida R.

44
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Dear Family, I am a compassionate and hardworking nanny. I am currently working as a live in nanny to a wonderful family. Having a nanny for over 9 years have caused me to gain more patience, understanding and skills in caretaking. Some of my duties includes preaparing kids snack and lunches. Oc
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Yvette W.

Yvette W.

52
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Yvette and I am a very patient, reliable, responsible, honest and always on time. I love being around kids and will treat your precious one, like my own I have experience with infants and toddlers, and also twins because I worked in a day care before. If you need some help while yo