nullbabysitter/oakville/1215708
ID: 1215708
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Keny C.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Keny C.

39
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Keny and I am a passionate and experienced nanny based in Oakville, with over 3 years of experience under my belt. I am eager to start immediately and looking for a part-time role as a nanny, housekeeper, or babysitter. As a mother myself, I have a wealth of hands-on experience nurturing children and I am looking to extend that nurturing care to your children as well. I also bring a comprehensive childcare skill set to the table, from meal preparation, laundry, and ironing, to bathing and dressing, adhering to dietary needs, and even pet care and house cleaning. I pride myself on being versatile and flexible, with availability ranging throughout the week, from midday to night on all days! I'm perfectly comfortable working with two kids of ages ranging from 1 to over 10 years. I hold First Aid and CPR training, in addition to a high school education, proving my commitment to a child's safety and well-being. Though I do not own a car, I am capable and willing to travel for work. I am fluent in both English and Spanish and have passed a police check, ensuring a reliable and trustworthy service. Please note that I prefer a live-out arrangement and my citizenship status is "Other." While I may not be able to assist with children with disabilities, I am eager to contribute positively to a child's upbringing. I look forward to integrating myself seamlessly into your family routine while adding an extra hand to ensure your home runs smoothly. Please feel free to contact me if you find my skills and experience fitting your household's needs!

I'm a newcomer in Canada. 20 years and 11 years are my kid's age. I will be a great support for your kids.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12980 similar profiles