nullbabysitter/oakville/1133643
ID: 1133643
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Laura S.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Laura S.

21
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience

My name is Laura and I am an exchange student here in Canada. I used to live in Brazil with my mom and my siblings. All of them are younger than me so since always i have experience with kids (the respective ages are 4years old, 10years old and 16 years old). I’m a kind, proactive, funny person. Usually children like me a lot and i love to run and play with them all the time. Previous job: Nanny of 2 boys (2 and 4 years old) with light house keeping. Nanny of 2 boys (4 and 7 years old) with light house keeping and driving to kumon classes. Nanny of 1 boy (1 year old) baby routine with naps, changing diapers and feeding

-I took care of my little brother since he was born. -My first job was with two boys (2 and 4 years old) and they will be one reference if needed -I did some babysitter during the night to my neighbors when they needed to do something.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 7 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2020 — 2022 • 3 years
Baby Sitter
I take care of her son for a few nights so she can go out with her husband or because they need to do something.
Giselle Schuster
2018 — 2022 • 4 years
BabySitter
I have taken care of my three brothers since I was 14 years old. I currently have one with 10, 4 and the oldest with 16.
Aline Schenkel Bonilha

Education

College
My references
Recommended by Upon R.
I can send the contact of the families i work with!
Recommended by Giselle S.
I still work for them. Usually in the evening or in the weekends
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Brazilian
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish

You may be interested in

12871-similar profile