nullbabysitter/carling/1117151
ID: 1117151
Babysitter in Carling - Megan B.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Megan B.

21
Yr old
4
Yrs Experience
Nobel • 353 km away

I am a responsible and energetic person who loves kids and I would love to get to know you and your family and be the best nanny for your children. Please contact me regarding any questions. :)

I was a babysitter for a 7 - 10 year old boy for 3 years everyday after school. I have been a nanny for 3 kids the past year, a 6 year old, 3 year old, and 4 month old. I also have 5 year old nephew that I have babysat many times throughout his life.

  • Vaccination card
  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Drawing lesson
Simple crafts
Dance party

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
My references
References available on request: 4
Recommended by Morgan
Was a nanny for Morgans kid for 3 days a week the past year. She had three kids, Mia age 6, Cristian age 3, Sabrina 4 months. I was in charge of lunch/dinner, household chores like laundry, cleaning, meal prep. I would also do outdoor activities such as going to the park, and splash pad. I helped with the kids ABCS, counting, sight words, puzzles, and did fun arts and crafts activities with them.
Additional Information
Active: 23 Jun • Member since: January 2022
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

19 similar profiles

Babysitter in Tiny - Jessica T.

Jessica T.

18
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi I’m Jessica I’m 18 and I just graduated high school, I currently live with my parents still as I save for college and I’m looking for a new job. Throughout high school I achieved honour roll and I graduated with a high skills major in health and wellness. I will be attending Sheridan college in

Delana P.

19
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, my name is Delana . I will be turning 19 in August. I went to St. Theresa Catholic Elementary School, followed by SJSH, and then Modern College of Hairstyling and Esthetics. I live with my parents, younger sister, and dog. I grew up on a dance team so I know a lot about collaboration with oth
Babysitter in Huntsville - Josie W.

Josie W.

23
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-Out
I'm in a stable relationship of 3 years I have a beautiful little girl who is 18 months old I love being outdoors rain snow sun any kind I used to work in a daycare for over 5 years from newborn to 15 years old and I loved it I enjoy swimming my hobbies are going out for walks going swimming I'm als