nullbabysitter/new-westminster/579835
ID: 579835
Babysitter in New Westminster - Rizlyn F.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Rizlyn F.

26
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Vancouver • 3,529 km away

My name is Rizalyn. I am 24 years old from Phillipines. I have done more than 3 years of babysitting in the past as well as volunteered for summer camps and I have 8 younger siblings and used to care for them seems I am the eldest sister of the family. and not just that consider myself a very caring person and love to make people smile especially kids. One of my passions is Fitness, I used to be martial arts instructor when I was in the Philippines and also enjoy anything artsy. Some other things I enjoy are spending time outside natures, and/ or spending time with my family/ friends. I am very close with my family and try my best to spend time with them whenever I can. And am looking for a full-time or part-time position and I am willing to start immediately if needed:) Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions.

I am looking for Fulltime Job as a Nanny/Caregiver/Babysitter/Nannying preferably For long term. I have 3 years of experience working with several families and I enjoyed and happy being a part of their family. I am originally from Philippines from a big family of 10, I am the second among 8 siblings. I grew up independently and helping my family as well for living as one of the eldest in the family and one of the reason why I am working in Canada. My background skills except nannying is Working Virtually, entrepreneurship in the Philippines and studied Law, teaching martial arts and making people happy. But due to lack of finances I didn't have the chance to finish studying. I rathered took the good opportunity what Beautiful Canada has. And I am happy for that. I am happy working with people and treating them my family as well since I don't have other family but the church in Canada. Where I always go to find a real home when you're away from home😊 One thing I can offer for sure is my well care and love for kids I cannot say that I am the best but I can give my best to satisfy your family's needs. I am more excited to meet you and know about your family further. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: More than 3 years nanny Experience

Bachelor of Science in Commerce Major in business Management At Southern Philippine Academy, Datu Piang Maguindanao Philippines

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour ($2,800/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
Bachelor's Degree
Certified Nanny Training
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 6
Recommended by Ref 1.
He's my previous employer now but i cannot work with them because i have nothing to do just to wait the family to arrive or when their going back and my employer suggested to find a work for full time or partime to sustain my neededs here and daily expences as well. And actually his helping me to find another employer ir a partime job.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

768 similar profiles

Babysitter in Surrey - Jassi S.

Jassi S.

25
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am so much hard-working girl. I have positive attitude for everything with good communication skills. I recommended "Being human is given but keeping humanity is a choice". I have done General nusring midwifery with a Subject of pediatric Nursing. So, I can handle childs with every type of age gro
Babysitter in Burnaby - Kierra J.

Kierra J.

26
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a 23 year old female nanny from Australia I am here on working holiday visa looking to experience all of the many wonderful things that Canada has to offer. I am a clean and tidy individual who en hanging out with family and spending time with my dogs also I love the beach. I am very excited at
Babysitter in Surrey - Chianne D.

Chianne D.

25
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a twenty-four year old in Surrey, BC. I am attending college part-time. I am taking the CYCC program, which is child and youth care. At a young age I found a strong passion to taking care of others, especially children, and throughout high school I dedicated my after school time volunteering. a