nullbabysitter/montreal/620080
ID: 620080
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Christine B.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Christine B.

53
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am from MTL originally, but was previously residing in Avondale, Arizona for quite some time. I have returned back to MTL permanently now a divorced mother of 3 adult children who has academic training in E. C. E. D as well as having experience in a daycare setting. I must admit I have a great passion for cooking and reinventing healthy good food love cooking for others. I am versatile, athletic/ highly energetic and enjoy many types of activities such as sports, museums, educational programs etc. I appreciate & respect nature and the simple things in life. I am trustworthy, reliable, punctual, articulate, outgoing, personable, tolerant, patient and quite a funny character who loves to laugh. I have obtained First Aid/CPR Certification for Infants/ Children/Adults but need to redo it. I have Professional Residential House Cleaning experience with a company called The Cleaning Authority in Arizona and Landscaping experience as well. Myself I take a lot of pride in whatever I do with a sense of Excellency I guess you could say I Believe Everything Matters and I love, appreciate and care for all that God Gives. I am willing to relocate.

Ms Christine is here to save and assist you with the daily hardships of the toughest job ever, being a mom myself of 3 young adults I do understand fully the undivided attention of juggling everything with work, meal prep, child care is quite overwhelmingly time consuming, however help has arrived. I am E.C.E.D educated, with progressive childcare with: Infants Toddlers Preschoolers and children both professionally in a daycare setting and privately with my own children. I am caring, loving, no lack of energy with good work ethics, punctually reliable, trustworthy which comes by being a mom, drivers licensed with no traffic violations ever, passport efficient, physically w/o restrictions essentially to help and serve families with great ease and proficiency in light housekeeping, and meal prep

High School Diploma From P. I. C. S. S in Calgary, Alberta in 1986 and Diploma From Mount Royal College Class of 1988 in Calgary, Alberta as Well.

  • Phone number confirmed
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
The Princess and the Pea
The Princess and the Pea
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Desired salary $25/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College Child Education Courses
My references
Recommended by Martina
SHE is an amazingly meticulous Caregiver who cares deeply about all she does. She has great integrity in doing her work with a sense of excellency always. She is pleasant, outgoing, trustworthy, punctual, respectful, reliable, honest person who can follow instructions to a tee, who loves what she does.
Recommended by Heidi
Christine has been with my Family for 2yrs now however I no longer require her services due to my youngest child which is now 6 is attending school. I can say she is a meticulous Housecleaner/Housekeeper/Nanny with good time managment & ability to carry out tasks expected of her. She is "always" on time, a joy to be around, very energetic, a fantastic cook, who loves to take care of people & things proficient in cleaning abilities, honest, respectful who can follow precise instructions when given to her, & she is able to work autonomously once familiar. She is a awesome child caregiver who can educate & educationally engage the children to help keep them proactive in learning. I highly reccommend her.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: September 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2614 similar profiles

Sarah S.

52
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
LANG:INCORRECT TAG honest_reviews|img_alt_star
5.0
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am , energetic, reliable and trustworthy person. I am very clean, organized and detail focused. i enjoy cooking very much, folding clothes and do household chores, keep the place neat and tidyi might be the person you are looking for dont hesitate to get in touch My name is and I am interest
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Caroline M.

Caroline M.

54
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My husband, myself and my two sons moved to Canada in 2014 from England. I have previous experience in a nursery school environment (preschool) and also looking after children in their own homes. I have two sons aged 14 years and 15 years old, and have a huge amount of experience being a mum myself,

Marjorie S.

55
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am the mother children and for nine years was a stay at home mom. I was a dental hygienist for 21 years and specialized in pediatric dentistry. I am someone who prides themselves on traditional values like home cooked meals, playing outside, arts and crafts, ect. I have been a nanny for a newborn