ID: 589537
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Sarah T.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Sarah T.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 164 km away

My name is Sarah and since I was 12 years old I have loved babysitting. For almost 10 years I have gained experience taking care of a wide variety of ages, from newborns to 13 year olds. I love taking care of kids and helping them explore, and learn new things. I'm a very active person and love to be outside, whether I'm doing pilates, hiking, skiing, swimming, or just taking a walk with my dog. I'm very passionate about healthcare and the life sciences and hope to become a paediatrician in the future.

My first position as a nanny was spent over 3 summers where I worked with a family with 3 children (a 5 year old, a 7 year old and an 11 year old. ) Their children loved me and their house is always clean. I am a very patient person as well. I cooked, cleaned, and made sure they had everything done that they needed to be done. I have also been a nanny for a family with a 6 month old and a 2 year old. In my most recent positions I have been working as a nanny for an 8 month old boy (who is currently 3 years old) and his newborn brother (who is now about a year old). I also worked full time with a one year old boy and his 5 year old twin siblings throughout summer 2022.

At the moment I am studying at McGill university, getting my degree in Anatomy and Cell biology with a minor in psychology. I have taken courses on child development and I have taken multiple first aid and CPR training courses. I am also a registered life saver (have taken bronze cross and medallion).

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Additional Information
Active: 05 Nov • Member since: August 2018
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

2292 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Montserrat A.

Montserrat A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Babysitting was my first job I ever had and I still do it today because it is just not only relaxing for me. I know you think that might be funny but genuinely feel like kids are wonderful overall and you learned so much from them. With that being said, i’ve recently babysit the same kids for over
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Mackenzie G.

Mackenzie G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Mackenzie and it is my pleasure to introduce myself! I am a recent graduate from the Illustration program at Dawson college. I am often described as a kind, caring, and creative person. I recently worked with a single mom and her daughter from October of 2022 to July of 2023, however they
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Naadia F.

Naadia F.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a 25 year old woman living with two roommates in an apartment in Westmount, QC. I am trilingual; native in English and Urdu, and fluent in French. I studied at Queen's University, class of 2020, for Civil Engineering. However, I spent my summers as a nanny, tutor and camp counsellor and fell in