nullbabysitter/montreal/581721
ID: 581721
Full-Time • Live-Out

Rosebeth D.

50
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

I am a Filipino, mature person, responsible, trust worthy, reliable and patience. With a good qualities and good Values in life. Been work in one of the good family for 3 years and had experience of household work, taking care of kids, managing the house. Also have experience in taking care of elderly. Willing to give references if needed.

First I been taking care of my son as an experienced. Need to prioritize the child safety and child needs like, feeding, bathing, changing diapers, and learning while having fun. Also I have experience of taking care of a kids guiding them on their activities, taking care of their needs.

I finished a bachelor of Psychology and had work experience as an Human Resources supervisor for 12 years.And had experience in dealing with different people. Had 10 years experiences of taking care of my son, and 3 years of experiences of taking care of my former employes kids.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 8 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2016 — 2024 • 8 years
Elderly Care (PAB)
I would like to express my interest in the Nursing Aide position / PAB . I am a self-motivated and progress-driven with an extensive background in this health worker industry. With a long-standing record of initiative and compassion, that I believe I will bring value to the company. My work experiences have allowed me to strengthen my abilities in patient care, trained in CPR/PDSB and compassionate. I am punctual and dependable, being someone who you can count on to show up and get the job done. I never shirk my responsibilities, and I'm always ready to step up and help out my co-workers. I make it a priority to learn all I can to improve what I know and what I can offer my employer. I think this is one of the personal attributes that set me apart. Additionally, I pride myself on being organized, detail-oriented and a capable manager of my time. At your convenience, I am available for an interview or further discussion. I appreciate to look forward to your response. Sincerely, ROSEBETH DE GUZMAN
Private and government sectors

Education

First Aid Training
Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Arlene
Been taking of her mother in the hospital for been a month and its a partime job only.
Recommended by Catherine C.
Been working with her family for three years. I quit the job cause i moved to other province. But still connected with her sometimes if she needed.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian, Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2942 similar profiles