nullbabysitter/montreal/563505
ID: 563505
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Nitsanah B.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Nitsanah B.

49
Yrs old
25
Yrs Experience

My name is Nitsanah, I am the mother of a wonderful 20 year old boy. I have over 25 years experience in child care. I speak three languages, English, French and Spanish. I have worked with children of all ages and am truly passionate about what I do. I have worked in different settings such as private home child care, private and subsidized child centers as well as summer camps. I have experience working with special needs children as well, which has brought out much of my love and dedication towards children. I am currently seeking a full time, or part time position. I am quite flexible and would be willing to work week-ends and/evenings. I have my cpr and first aid certificate. References will be provided. I would love to get to know you and your family.

I am a mother to a loving 24-year-old boy, I hold a degree in early childhood education. I have over 20 years of experience and still going. 😊 I chose to work in child care because it is what I truly enjoy. I am a very passionate person who understands the needs of children in all aspects. I am perfectly bilingual and my strengths are : Able to relate to children by getting to their level of reasoning and understanding. Very patient. I respect and treat children the same, regardless of their differences. Very creative Very loving Very fun.

Training certificate in Montessori Early childhood education diploma

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Montessori Diploma
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Other
Languages: French, English, Hebrew, Spanish

You may be interested in

2620 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Mont-Royal - Adrienna C.

Adrienna C.

41
Yr old
15
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Lovely to meet you, I'm Adrienna, a professional and passionate Early Childhood Educator/ Nanny/ Babysitter living in Outremont, Quebec. I have 15+ years experience working within childcare facilities and with private families. I've cared for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, school-age children a

Ma-Ree B.

46
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
i have more than 10 years experience of taking care of children, housekeeping. I'm reliable and flexible .I love cooking and children supervising children fetch them to school prepared their food cooking play with children household chores
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Lina D.

Lina D.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
About me, I am mother and a hard-working mom, I like to cook, shopping, gardening, cleaning, mostly I am on honest person and you can trust it, my job or anything else, shopping is no problem to me, I could drive, Mostly I am a loving person I could treat like my parents to your love ones, secondl