nullbabysitter/montreal/558831
ID: 558831
Babysitter in Montreal - Natalie B.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Natalie B.

26
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 164 km away

Hello. I am from Vancouver, B. C., and currently attending Concordia University for a Sociology degree. I am very passionate about working with children and have extensive experience with all ages, from newborn to teenage, as well as experience with special needs children. I am punctual, reliable, compassionate, have exemplary leadership skills and am comfortable in any babysitting situation, with over 8 years of paid babysitting experience, as well as having completed a work experience in a preschool. I am certified in the Red Cross Babysitting Course as well as the St. Johns Ambulance Babysitting Course, both of which covered CPR and first aid. I can provide wonderful references from previous employers upon request. I look forward to hearing from you, and discussing any childcare you require. Thank you.

I have over 8 years of paid babysitting experience caring for all age groups. I worked as a full time nanny for 4 children, including newborn twins, a toddler and a 6-year old boy for two consecutive summers. Through babysitting jobs and assisting in a preschool classroom I have gained experience working with autistic and Down Syndrome children, and am comfortable in any childcare required.

I am currently a Sociology student at Concordia University. I have received external educational training pertaining to childcare, including the St. Johns Ambulance Babysitting Course and Red Cross Babysitting Course - both of which trained me in basic first aid and CPR. I also completed a work experience in a preschool classroom.

Desired salary $11/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: British
Languages: English

You may be interested in

573 similar profiles

Kiya W.

24
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a recent graduate of a pre-social work degree with an emphasis in child and youth work. I have recently relocated to Montreal from BC and I am looking for work that allows me to connect with children and youth while utilizing my nurturing, responsible, and fun-loving qualities! In my spare time
Babysitter in Montreal - Kitty W.

Kitty W.

27
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Kitty, I have completed my undergrad from Simon Fraser University (Vancouver) in Visual Arts and currently competing my masters in Art Education at Concordia University. With hopes to work as an Art Teacher, either in schools or though community based art. I am more than happy to bring ar

Gurvi A.

22
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Studying Early Childhood Education in Cegep Marie-Victorin College. I love working with kids and animals, have more than 5 years of experience in taking care of young children as I was taking care of my cousin brothers and sisters. And I have a dog too at home in India. Pursuing early childhood ed