nullbabysitter/montreal/546660
ID: 546660
Babysitter in Montreal - Melissa J.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Melissa J.

25
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 162 km away

Bonjour. Je suis une gardienne attentionnée, patiente et responsable qui adore les enfants. J'ai 10 ans d'expérience en gardiennage et en tutorat auprès d'une dizaine de familles, incluant celles avec des enfants ayant des difficultés d'apprentissage. Je suis trilingue (français, anglais et espagnol) et habile autant pour planifier des activités créatives/artistiques que des activités sportives et culturelles avec les enfants. Finalement, je m'adapte facilement aux intérêts et aux personnalités uniques de chaque enfant. Au plaisir de faire votre connaissance et de collaborer avec vous. Hello. I am a caring, patient and responsible babysitter who loves children. I have 10 years of experience in babysitting and tutoring with over ten families, including ones with children who have learning disabilities. I am trilingual (French, English and Spanish) and able to plan creative / artistic activities as well as sporting and cultural activities for kids. Finally, I am adaptable to each child's unique interests and personalities. I look forward to meeting and working with you.

I have experience caring for kids ages 4-13, as well as planning activities for them (Ex. arts and crafts, soccer, swimming, cooking). I also have experience as a tutor for elementary and high school students. I have tutored at libraries, for companies, organisations and schools, as well as privately with families.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: June 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French, Spanish

You may be interested in

1218 similar profiles

Babysitter in Montreal - Sarah T.

Sarah T.

21
Yr old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, my name is Sarah and since I was 12 years old I have loved babysitting. For almost 9 years I have gained experience taking care of a wide variety of ages, from newborns to 13 year olds. I love taking care of kids and helping them explore, and learn new things. I'm a very active person and love

Maria B.

28
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello.. My name is Maria, I am currently finishing my bachelors degree in Child Studies at Concordia University. I come from a big Greek family where I have 4 younger siblings and 20 first cousins. I have been taking care I kids from a young age where it has become a second nature. I have a lo
Babysitter in Westmount - Claudia D.

Claudia D.

30
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Claudia I am a 28-year-old woman who loves to work with kids. I am half Italian and half Canadian, I have worked with kids since I am 14 years old and my last job was caregiver in the daycare La Petite Tendresse in Lasalle, I was responsible of 12 kids. that went from ages 18 months to 3