nullbabysitter/montreal/497429
ID: 497429
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Miljiane C.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Miljiane C.

41
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience

Born Feb 16, 1983. Graduated my college in Midwifery and Nursing. I worked as a volunteer nurse midwife back home. Then I decided to work in Hong Kong as a domestic helper for experience working abroad, and try to apply here in Canada. For almost 3 years working in Hong Kong I learned a lot of things as a domestic helper. I learned to do household chores like cooking, doing laundry, going to the market, and managed my time doing cleaning and taking care of the 3 years and newborn. Taking care of 2 kids.. taking care of them.. preparing there food, drop and pick up from school, giving bath for them, feed the baby, read books and bring them to the park etc.

I am a nurse midwife back home. I have knowledge in medical course, and for that I am willing to go to training to refresh what I studied. I worked as a domestic helper in Hong Kong for 3 years in one family I do childcare for 3 years old and new born. I duties and responsibilities are to prepare the eldest for school everyday send her and pick up her from school. when the eldest at school I am with the baby, feeding, playing bathing is also my duties. as a nanny I learned a lot, I need to be patience in all times. I need to be happy for my worked so that I will be bored and homesick from may family back home. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I love to cook esp. Chinese food Brings kids to park / bring food for picnic. Encourage kids to do some arts. And reading books.. Etc

I am nurse midwife.. I study midwifery for 2 years pass my board exam and while doing my internship as a midwife I am also enrolled to Nursing and passed my licences as a Nurse-Midwife.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($3,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

3058 similar profiles