nullbabysitter/montreal/485749
ID: 485749
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Huma D.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Huma D.

42
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

Hi, Sir or Mam my name is Huma. I am nursing aide but also work as caregiver and sitter. I am very loving, caring, understanding and patience person. I am very compassionate. I love to takecare of old and young person like my own family members. I have also very good experience with new born babyies and older kids and also I can cook nutritious meals, and I can also assist with bathing, dressing and many other things. I am very organized, punctual, honest and hardworking person. My hobbies cooking, cleaning, reading, games and shopping. I am married woman, my religion christian and since 12 years I am here in Canada. Mam or Sir the job I am applying for is very important to me and if you think I am good for your family members

Hi Mam or Sir as I told you before my name Huma . I have alot of experience with kids because of my sister kids she have four kids 2 girls one 10 years and other 5 years and after 2 twins boys for all four kids I was with my sister I think with my sister kids my experience with them is about 10 years and I have 3 to 4 work reference if you need I worked with new born baby, toddlers and till 15 yesrs old kids. I enjoyed working with them its a fun loving job to do what I feel. I love to be around kids. So if mam or sir you think I am good enough plz contact me

I have completed my high school. And I have also done some vaculation course. And also I have diploma for nursing aide or caregiver.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $17/hour ($2,800/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

CPR Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by alternativecare
I also work with alternativecare agency.I work i six different hospitals.my job was on call and i givecare to different types of people some with cancer ,suicidal dementia and alzheimer.
Recommended by zahava
I have one month experience training with zahava resdient.And if you need more info you can call there.
Additional Information
Active: 27 May • Member since: October 2012
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English, Urdu, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2950 similar profiles