ID: 1151891
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Sofia S.

Yrs old
Montreal • 165 km away

While I've mostly worked as a factory (assembly line) worker, I no longer find fulfilment in it and want to make a career shift . I'm a dedicated, enthusiastic, and highly adaptive individual hoping to improve skills and explore new job opportunities! I'm from Ukraine, fluent in English (mostly learned and perfected it on my own, we can video chat and you'll see for yourself), I'm very respectful and I value boundaries. I love art, music, dance, jogging, swimming ; I'm an 8 year vegetarian and I cook well (not specific recipes, just my own variations).

I'm very familiar with house keeping and house help. While growing up I used to do all the chores around the house to help my mother. I'm not experienced in babysitting but I'm eager to start learning. I'm very respectful towards children and value boundaries.

  • Passport/ID
  • Phone number confirmed
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
The Princess and the Pea
The Princess and the Pea

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years


Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Eastern European
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

You may be interested in

2290 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Westmount - Cindy H.

Cindy H.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My name is Cindy, I’m a professional, graduated from international business, I'm 23 years old, I live in Montreal, Canada but I’m willing to relocate as soon as possible. I have experience teaching children in Mexico in the FairyNanny company, I also taught catechism to many children for years. I br
Nanny/Babysitter in Mont-Royal - Olivia L.

Olivia L.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I'm Olivia, but you can just call me Liv – your soon-to-be favorite nanny extraordinaire! I'm 23, and I recently landed in Montreal, all in pursuit of a change of scenery and the delightful challenge of learning French (oui, oui!). Currently, I'm on a wild adventure working full-time for a remote te
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Tom R.

Tom R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Since I was young I had to take care of kids younger than me: whether it was my brother or cousins, it's now become second nature for me. My professional experience consists of babysitting for friends of my family, as well as recently working as a tutor for kids aged 6 to 12. I look forward to meeti