ID: 1145945
Babysitter in Montreal - Cloe I.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Cloe I.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 167 km away

My name is Cloe and I’m 23 years old. Being the oldest sibling and cousin I have spent my entire life being the designated babysitter. As a teenager I babysat children from the ages 1-15. I’ve also worked as a behavioural interventionist where I worked with children on the autism spectrum. My brother has special needs so I am also familiar and comfortable working with children with different level of needs. I love dogs and cats so pets are not a problem for me! I recently moved to Montreal from Vancouver with my boyfriend. English is my first language and I can speak French however not very well. I love baking, reading, and traveling. I’m looking forward to talking with you!

I worked as a behavioural interventionist for a year and a half. I worked one on one with children on the autism spectrum to help and develop their specific and unique needs. Most of my experience is with children around the age of 3 where we focused on mostly play based activities and developing motor skills. Growing up I have had many experiences babysitting children from the age of 1-15. I have a younger brother with special needs so I am no stranger to children with disabilities.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Work history
Accumulated experience : 8 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Social Media Coordinator
Currently part time here
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Behavioural Interventionist
Precision Learning Group
2016 — 2022 • 6 years
Team Leader


High School
Additional Information
Active: 18 Mar • Member since: January 2019
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

1028 similar profiles

Babysitter in Montreal - Verena G.

Verena G.

Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am fluent in English, French and Spanish and would be thrilled to help advance your little one's language skills. I have 2 dogs and would be more than happy caring for your furry family members as well. Hi there! Being the oldest of 7 siblings, I have loved and cared for children my entire life. S
Babysitter in Montreal - Piper A.

Piper A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Creative and caring nanny with diverse childcare experience. Vegetarian and living in the Plateau with my partner and 2 cats; experienced with pets, and studying Kinder/Elementary Education at McGill. Dynamic, arts-centred interests and love time outdoors! Gentle approach, vaccinated, and looking fo
Babysitter in Montreal - Maria R.

Maria R.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi! My name is María and I’m from Córdoba, Spain 🇪🇸. I’m currently studying at Univertité du Québec à Montréal as an exchange student, and next semester (from January to June) I’ll be working as an intern at the Spanish Consulate in Montréal. I love children and I’d love to work as a babysitter du