nullbabysitter/montreal/1145877
ID: 1145877
Part-Time • Live-Out

Zoé S.

21
Yr old
7
Yrs Experience

I am currently an international student from the United States studying at Concordia University. I am working on a Bachelor’s degree in History. I have a desire to complete an ESL certificate post graduation and teach English across the world! My hobbies include reading, crocheting and hanging out with my cats. I have great communication and organization skills that I apply in various aspects of my life. Most importantly, I love kids and want to help them in all aspects so that they can be happy and healthy!

I’ve worked in various households babysitting for families with 1 to 4 kids. I’ve also interned and assisted at elementary schools both in class and for after school activities with groups of children numbering 12 to around 25 of varying ages.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: 31 Jan • Member since: February 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: American, French
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

2573 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Lucy K.

Lucy K.

21
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am currently a second year McGill student studying Economics and East Asian Studies. I've played soccer for over ten years, therefore I'm super active. I love playing games, exploring outside, and simply being a friend. Besides my studies and soccer, I enjoy creative writing and poetry. I am an ex
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Cora M.

Cora M.

19
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hello! I am Cora, currently a first-year , majoring in Teaching English as a Second Language with become a primary school teacher. Born a Canadian yet raised in the United , I fluently speak both French and English with a stronger command on the address falls in the vicinity of Downtown Montreal H

Eve M.

21
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am originally from Vancouver, Canada, and recently moved to Montreal, and trying to learn French. I am 19 years old, and am in part time school at Concordia. I love music, listening and making it. I have worked in multiple kitchens and very aware of meal prepping, and taking in regards to dietary