nullbabysitter/montreal/1141471
ID: 1141471
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Venice L.

38
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Not a fan of a big dog. I’m only looking for a summer job. Start July to end of August.

2 years nanny in Hongkong and 8years here in Canada same job

You may be interested in

1363 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Christina C.

Christina C.

27
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Christina, and I am 27 years old. I am looking for part time work right now. I moved to Montréal last year from Ontario last year. I enjoy reading, being outdoors in nature, listening to music, and creating art. I graduated from Centennial College in the Child and Youth Care Program. I ha

Lynn M.

47
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am from Philippines, married with 1 child, I work with a family for 5 yrs baby sitter o months to 5 yrs old/, Nanny /House Keeper for 17 years, 41/2 years experieced elderly care for a 97 years old, feeding/assisting giving medication, bathing, dressing and grooming and help. untill he passed away
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Fisayo O.

Fisayo O.

36
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 37 year old newly arrived in Canada, Dec.2nd 2023 and I'm looking for a full time job.I am hard working patient and trustworthy.I am skillful and loving with children and gets along with them and the family.I can stay with them.I very eager to have a job, I have working permit. Feed the child,