nullbabysitter/montreal/1136084
ID: 1136084
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Sylvi E.

27
Yrs old
16
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 165 km away

I am a very active individual. I love adventures, I love finding new places I’ve never been to- I love nature, art, music, fashion, animal lover finding the beauty in the creative flow of life. I am plant based, eco friendly, lover of all small things in life.

I have always nurtured children since the day I got my babysitting course. Cousins growing up, Friends children, nannying part time during school, nurturing my new family members, and have always loved the natural pure beauty of light a child brings to the world. I have always stated you can think more clearly in life and think more clear when everything in your home has a organized functionality. Form my culinary experience, your Mise En Place is all I order and your home is perfectly in place. My motto in life is to openly think and that is impossible with clutter. That being said I love to clean and organize my life, and help others as I know it helps me tremendously.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Music lessons
Drawing lesson
Sing learning songs Sound out reading material Focus on tone of voice Elaborate in stories and conversations Meditate for calmness Show that comfort can be shown virtually Showcase kindness and support in all obstacles
Work history
Accumulated experience : 18 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2020 — 2022 • 2 years
organization and decor specialist
Assist families in organization based on their day to day routine Clean and arrange homes colour oriented to calm stress and minimize the confusion of cluttered minds
Self employed
2006 — 2022 • 16 years
Babysitter, housekeeper, nanny
Gained the knowledge and admiration at an early age to acknowledge the pipeline functionality of a well organized and nurtured home and how crucial it is to have for a family to thrive
Self employed

Education

College
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: September 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

634 similar profiles

Maria B.

29
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello.. My name is Maria, I am currently finishing my bachelors degree in Child Studies at Concordia University. I come from a big Greek family where I have 4 younger siblings and 20 first cousins. I have been taking care I kids from a young age where it has become a second nature. I have a lo
Babysitter in Montreal - Janelle B.

Janelle B.

29
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi. My name is Janelle. I am a former member of Canada's National Synchronized Swimming team and I currently work at a bakery, as well as synchronized swimming coach to children aged between 6-18. I am a certified lifeguard, which is a job I held for six years, and I have been certified in first a
Babysitter in Montreal - Natalie B.

Natalie B.

26
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello. I am from Vancouver, B. C., and currently attending Concordia University for a Sociology degree. I am very passionate about working with children and have extensive experience with all ages, from newborn to teenage, as well as experience with special needs children. I am punctual, reliable, c