nullbabysitter/montreal/1133143
ID: 1133143
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Roxanne B.

26
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 166 km away

Hello, I go by Rox and use she/her/they/them pronouns. I am currently completing my last year of a BFA at Concordia University majoring in photography. I love the outdoors; In the summer I like camping and hiking and in the winter I like snowboarding. Some of my hobbies include biking, crafting, cooking, baking, and going for walks with my dog Lyra. As a nanny, I enjoy sharing my hobbies with the kids (as appropriate for their age).

I have experience working as a nanny for over 7 years. I have worked with children from the ages of 2 years to 13 years. I started as a babysitter in my home town of Victoria BC, since then I have worked as a live in nanny in Avignon in the south of France, and a live-out nanny in Vancouver and here in Montreal.

You may be interested in

906 similar profiles

Babysitter in Montreal - Sarah S.
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Sarah S.

50
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am , energetic, reliable and trustworthy person. I am very clean, organized and detail focused. i enjoy cooking very much, folding clothes and do household chores, keep the place neat and tidyi might be the person you are looking for dont hesitate to get in touch kind regards. ###-###-##
Babysitter in Montreal - Victoria D.

Victoria D.

35
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Victoria. I am an easygoing person and I adore pets. I have two cats. I have more than two years experience in housekeeping, working with old people in retirement home and 6 months as a helper at home in various tasks. I have experience as a nanny as well for twins of 3 years old. I love
Babysitter in Montreal - Williams A.

Williams A.

22
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Williams, I am 21 I love to cook, play soccer, write, research and learn new things, I have 5 years experience with kids and I love kids, I easily bond with them, I am very active so I can't easily be worn out and I am very creative so never out of options. I worked with kids in orphan ho