nullbabysitter/montreal/1132390
ID: 1132390
Babysitter in Montreal - Cecília R.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Cecília R.

23
Yrs old
Montreal • 165 km away

My favorite hobbies it's going out, eating special food, going to the gym, and parks. I love being ready and studying different matters. My skills it's Verbal and Written communication, organization, professionalism, efficiency, and customer Service.

Hello! My name is Cecilia, I currently study at Trebas Institute college and I have an experience with children. I take care of children in a church, in this job I teach things about the bible. I love working with children, playing educational games, going to the park. I'm available to work and do my best to care for and service

I ́m a graduate in health management. Since the beginning of the course I was able to improve in some areas such as: health, surveillance, project analysis, preparedness and alertness for public health emergencies (including the development of contingency plans), data analysis and I have administrative experience

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Walk dog and/or pet care
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
I can help with homework and teaching Portuguese for the children

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 2
Recommended by Ely S.
Dear Sir, I kindly ask you to receive and consider this recommendation which I make with great pleasure in relation to Mrs Cecília Balbino Reis. I believe that she would add a lot to collaborate in the education of your children. Mrs Cecília Reis acted as a caretaker for children in the children`s department of our Church Moment with God for a few years, as an educator and caretaker of young people and adolescents in other events of our congregation, where she developed an excellent work with children and adolescents at the time. For these reasons, I recommend her for the position she seeks, making myself available in case you have any additional questions. Pastor Ely Silva OMEB 15140
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: September 2022
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance

You may be interested in

1080 similar profiles

Babysitter in Montreal - Syrine B.

Syrine B.

20
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am an international student at McGill University. I've worked as a babysitter for many families throughout the years, and I'm happy to provide references if needed. I am passionate and supportive in all parts of child care, from cooking healthy foods, preparing snacks,  and reading books to playin
Babysitter in Montreal - Amanda D.

Amanda D.

24
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have been nannying for a few years and really love it. Can also do housework such as prep meals, clean, do laundry etc. I did babysitting and worked at children's summer camps in high school. Worked as a nanny for two families since 2019.
Babysitter in Montreal - Tess A.
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Tess A.

24
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I was born in Guadalajara, Mexico and am the oldest of four children, so I have babysat for a long time. I am a Canadian permanent resident. I enjoy the outdoors (especially in the summer!), art, reading and writing. I went to high school in Vancouver, Canada and studied English since I was a young