nullbabysitter/montreal-est/460584
ID: 460584
Babysitter in Montreal-Est - Evgenia K.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Evgenia K.

58
Yrs old
17
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 163 km away

My name is Evgenia. I am a Canadian Citizen and I am searching for a long term permanent position as a nanny/housekeeper/child care provider. I have many years of experience in this field and I can be a valuable part of your family. I am a very hardworking, honest, and reliable person. I am officially First Aid and CPR certified. I have a valid Quebec drivers license. I will provide excellent written references, upon request. I am looking forward in hearing from you very soon, as I am available for employment as soon as possible.

PROFILE Housekeeper-Cook/ChildcareGiver/Nanny with 10+ years of experience in live-in positions with families. I have been employed for many years in families as a live-in housekeeper, cook, childcare giver, and nanny. I have worked with children of all ages, from newborns, to teenagers. I have worked with a child that was autistic, as well, needing special care at all times. All household duties were performed by me, which includes: Washing dishes, laundry, ironing, cooking, cleaning floors, packaging, sterilization of bottles, etc. Driving children to their activities and schools, and running errands were also part of various tasks I performed. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Professional Nanny, housekeeper for a family of doctors from 2015-2021. I took care of 2 young infants and had full responsibility of the household chores. Dr. Mariam AlmFarsi, Dr. Yaseen Alawati

EDUCATION & TRAINING High School Diploma Mount Royal High School, Montreal, Quebec Canada September 1982 College Diploma, Vaneir College Vanier College, Montreal, Quebec Canada June 1984 Social Sciences Post Secondary Schooling Greece January 1994 Subject Studies:Religion, Greek History, Modern Greek Literature and Grammar, Ancient Greek CORE SKILLS Languages: I am fluent in English (native speaker), French, and Greek

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $23/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 11
Recommended by Mrs. A.
I was responsible for 2 very young pre school children plus all of the household chores daily. I remained for this family for 4 years until the 2 children were off to school and the family no longer needed my services.
Recommended by Mrs. I.
I worked for this family for 4 years on the Island of Crete, in Greece. The reason for termination was the fact that I relocated to another area in Greece. Full details of employment on request.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: February 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French, Greek
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

85 similar profiles

Babysitter in Laval - Surbi J.

Surbi J.

44
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have been living in Montréal since 20 years I am a hard worker believes to help others with patience I drive I am a certified pab gained my experience through different hospitals and residents I have a CPR too I have great references I am a certified PAB had worked for MAB Mackey in 2009 after ke
Babysitter in Laval - Michelle C.

Michelle C.

31
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, my name is Michelle and I am 28 years old. As a Special Education Technician in an elementary school, I work with young children who have autism and/or behavioural difficulties. I love working with children and this has been the case for as long as I can remember. I took a babysitting cou
Babysitter in Mont-Royal - Nathalie L.

Nathalie L.

53
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I'am a positive, funny, witty, social 52 y. o young at heart lady with a love of children. I have been a babysitter in my younger years then was a nanny for many years then been an educator for the last years. Experience as babysitter, nanny and educator in daycare Additional Experiences/Qualificat