nullbabysitter/mont-royal/610376
ID: 610376
Babysitter in Mont-Royal - Teresa C.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Teresa C.

48
Yrs old
13
Yrs Experience

My name is Teresa. I come from an Italian family. I was born in Canada and did my education here in Montreal, Quebec. I owned a daycare for about two years. I am a single mom of two boys aged 13 and 6. I have been a stay-at-home mom for my two boys. It was important to me to give my boys my time and energy as they were growing up. Some of my hobbies and interests are: I volunteer in teaching and studying the bible with people. I especially enjoy upbuilding and positive talk and encouraging the downhearted. I enjoy reading, mainly nonfiction. I absolutely love reading books to my children! I like to travel and have been to Italy, France, Japan and several of the Caribbean Islands. I especially love to learn about peoples culture and history. I enjoy walking. I appreciate the beauty of nature that surrounds us. I enjoy a delicious meal with family and friends. Looking forward to working with you and your little or big munchkin. So much love to give them.

I owned a daycare for about two years and have my own two boys ages 13 and 7.

I have a DEP in Secretarial studies

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $23/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Keep the kitchen tidy
Do family laundry
Clean the entire house
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 25 Nov • Member since: September 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish

You may be interested in

567 similar profiles

Babysitter in Laval - Surbi J.

Surbi J.

45
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have been living in Montréal since 20 years I am a hard worker believes to help others with patience I drive I am a certified pab gained my experience through different hospitals and residents I have a CPR too I have great references I am a certified PAB had worked for MAB Mackey in 2009 after ke

Susan Marieann C.

48
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Marieann reliable, honest, hard worker does my work well I am a responsible woman my interest are playing netball my country of origin is st vincent a Caribbean island I am Canadian citizen I have a 16yrs old son I am a qualify and well experience nanny, housekeeper and nurses aide. worke

Hazel S.

47
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am emotionally supportive and deeply adores children. I am motivated to help a child strive to be well behaved, happy and healthy. I do believe that the proper growth of a child is vital in their development, therefore, I am committed and will surely be reliable and trustworthy adult presence in t