nullbabysitter/mont-royal/523665
ID: 523665
Babysitter in Mont-Royal - Lourdes D.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Lourdes D.

51
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience

I am a Filipina who loves people. I am. a very compassionate person. I love working with the elderly and children and Always treats them with respect. Every family and employers that I had I I considered a family and part of myself. I know how to be separated with love ones and to lost somebody in life. I was able to work with children and elderly patient with Parkinsons and diabetes, colon problem, vascular dementia and Alzheimers. My job includes giving patient bath, administering medication, assisting in walking and grooming, companionship, going out with patients and taking them to appointments, feeding, reading books and anything that will make life easier and comfortable for them.

I have my son in the philippines. I was not able to take care of him that much but I know how it feels to be a mother thats why I know I have lots of love for children. I did some caring here to for children as my previous jobs before and I am still taking care of my nephews till now. I believe that childrens are blessings from God and that they deserved to be loved and protected. AS a nanny for them I am willing protect them and take care of them just like a real mother will do.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 27 Nov • Member since: January 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

626 similar profiles

Jona S.

53
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am trustworthy and reliable. I have experienced on babysitting for toddlers and children. I can also do light housekeeping. Working and helping family do daily routines feel good. I have Bachelor in Business Adm. certificate.
Babysitter in Montreal - Lina D.

Lina D.

48
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
About me, I am mother and a hard-working mom, I like to cook, shopping, gardening, cleaning, mostly I am on honest person and you can trust it, my job or anything else, shopping is no problem to me, I could drive, Mostly I am a loving person I could treat like my parents to your love ones, secondl
Babysitter in Laval - Ruth E.

Ruth E.

51
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Ruth. I am a mother of two boys. I have studied at the UQAM University(Education la petite enfance). I have also worked at a kindergarten since 2008. I am patient, kind and I adore kids. I have worked at a kindergarten in Montreal since 2008. I have worked as a nanny on the weekends.