nullbabysitter/mont-royal/1137578
ID: 1137578
Babysitter in Mont-Royal - Nicolle M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Nicolle M.

21
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience

I’ve always had an easy time to make new friends. I enjoy meeting new people and learn with their differences. Because of that, i see myself as communicative and very a welcoming person, always trying to let everyone comfortable around me. My mother is a kindergarden teacher and works at this public school close to home, with kids coming from low income families. Every year, we organize some charity events, to raise not only financial support, but toys, foods, and clothes, donated by our community My stepfather works as a manager at a private bank. Even being super busy with work, he always find some quality family time.

Hi, my name is Nicolle, I really like children and I usually get along very well with them! I have experience with babies and newborns as well. I'm a godmother and I've had to deal with a lot of responsibilities. I did volunteer work in low-income schools and I was a nanny too. My mother is a kindergarten teacher and because of that I have experience to helping them with their homework or to explain things.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
References available on request: 2
Recommended by Ione M.
I babysat her three children, a 12 year old girl, a 10 year old boy and a 2 year old baby. My job was to wake them up, change them, give them breakfast and take them to school. Two-year-old Noah stayed with me and we did some activities during the day.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: November 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Brazilian
Languages: English, Portuguese

You may be interested in

1083 similar profiles

Rosetta C.

25
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a recent university graduate who pursued a degree in Sports Studies and Biology. I will be attending a post-graduate program to obtain my Bachelor of Education in hopes of becoming a secondary teacher. I have worked at summer camps since I was 16 in both a counselors position as well as a super
Babysitter in Laval - Mandy D.

Mandy D.

22
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a 22 year young women who is currently looking to spend my extra free time helping out! I am certified PAB and worked at an eldercare center in blainville for over a year which I adored. I went to school in healthcare assistance and nursing yet decided to continue my path as a PAB/caregiver!

Gurvi A.

22
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Studying Early Childhood Education in Cegep Marie-Victorin College. I love working with kids and animals, have more than 5 years of experience in taking care of young children as I was taking care of my cousin brothers and sisters. And I have a dog too at home in India. Pursuing early childhood ed