nullbabysitter/mississauga/563018
ID: 563018
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Nikita C.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Nikita C.

28
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

Dream babysitter for dream children. The kids' favorite. "The babysitter who makes your kids able to have a good time and who enables you to go about your business and leisure time on trust and with a quiet mind. " Even on Public Holidays. Evening & Night Babysitter. English Speaking. I am Nikita, babysitter. Here are a few words about myself. I can proudly say that every family that I worked with was very happy to have me as the nanny for their children and housekeeper. I makes them feel comfortable when I am around. I learnt to babysit while taking care of my little baby brother& Sister (Cousins) when I was 11 years old. :) I have been babysitting kids of all ages since then. I am hard working person and takes initiative in what has to be done. I am doing a good job helping children grow in a way most or all parents wants their children to be. In a well behaved manner. I like what I do and really comfortable doing it. And loves helping parents take care of their families, especially children, in any way possible and takes pride when children grown to be good and well mannered young fellows. My genuine interest in children makes them feel valued and could be my main asset as a babysitter. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions: they are always welcome. Have a great day. Nikita

I have worked with a couple of families, traveled with them, take care the needs of children, take them out, help mothers and take care of the pets too & absolutely love it. I make sure kids I take care is happy gets feeds get change. Away from hazard not to hurt themselves. Have always contact to the parents both if something happen or else, call the emergency to gets help don't panic at all. Babysitting Services Provided During the Day: Doing different activities with the child such as: - Walks in the stroller, Going to the park, Playing. Taking care of the child's well-being, Encouraging the child's development, Interacting with them in order to promote their self-esteem and autonomy, Entertaining the child, Taking care of the child's security, basic needs & hygiene. Ensure the well-being and the security of the child. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Terms & Conditions *Fast Reply **Hourly rate:- For small and big families: 1child:23$/h 2children:26$/h 3children:29$/h Weekend & Part-Time:33$/h Last minute request:40$/h *Friday and Saturday evenings are important evenings, a minimum of 5 hours is required. *Public Holidays* Rate X 1. 5 on certain public holidays. References are available :)

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $23/hour ($4,500/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Help with homework
Walk dog and/or pet care
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

College
Additional Information
Active: 04 Jun • Member since: June 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi

You may be interested in

13098 similar profiles