nullbabysitter/mississauga/556178
ID: 556178
Babysitter in Mississauga - Trish B.
Full-Time β€’ Live-Out

Trish B.

54
Yrs old
25
Yrs Experience
Mississauga β€’ 381 km away

I am a loyal, easy going, honest, nurturing, reliable woman with integrity who is living in the Mississauga area and who is also a singer (from aged 9),, has degrees in music, am trained in Montessori, absolutely loves animals (have a family of rescues at home), am an avid horseback rider (been riding since I was 2 1/2...and still do as much as possible), am close to my family iwho are British (although I was born in Canada), absolutely loves spending time w/ my wee kiddos, family etc..on weekends (especially at leash free parks or by the water), am very expressive lol and detail oriented 😊

Hi there my name is Trish, I'm a caregiver with 25 years of experience loving children from newborns to 10 years of age, have many letters of recommendation including an amazing one from my most recent employer (who happens to be Indian and also posted a referral with various Mother's groups), have a vulnerable sectors check, first aid, C.P.R (though I've NEVER had to use either), am Montessori trained (but would prefer to be a caregiver) rather than an 'official' teacher), am VERY MUCH a self starter, very organized, clean, meticulous, reliable, easy going (wiith great communication skills), confident, a singer (since childhood), have degrees in music, my own vehicle and live in north Mississauga. 😊 I am eagerly searching for a f/t (or PRE-ARRANGED nanny share), long term position as a caregiver in the Mississauga area starting IMMEDIATELY that I can invest my heart iinto ..like family...and can assuredly say that the family who invites, me into their home will be receiving the best care for their child/children that can be offered! Anticipating hearing from you soon and beginning a new journey together! Trish P.s please only respond if you are truly interested and seriously willing to follow through with meeting. Thank you.😊

I have music degrees in.the recording industry from Harris Institute along with Montessori training.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour ($2,560/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Montessori Diploma
My references
References available on request: 5
Additional Information
Active: Now β€’ Member since: January 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

259 similar profiles

Babysitter in Mississauga - Martha M.

Martha M.

54
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time β€’ Live-Out
Hi, my name is Martha M and I am from Colombia, my native language is spanish. I consider myself a kind, friendly and reliable person and I think that the most important to be a nanny is " love children". I have 7 years of experience with children in age group(s), infant(4-16 months) toddler(17 m
Babysitter in Mississauga - Nadia S.

Nadia S.

60
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time β€’ Live-Out
I owned a home daycare for 27 years, I was an emergency supply teacher for 7 years and a live-out nanny for 2 years. I also worked with children with special needs while supplying in various schools. I am very comfortable with babies and pets. My experience with children has been rewarding for both

Ena L.

51
Yr old
39
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time β€’ Live-Out
I am a fun, loving, caring mom of 5 girls. I strive to create a loving and nurturing environment for children to grow and learn during their time with me. I aim to create a safe place for kids to learn and grow whole also having fun! I've worked in multiple daycare settings, held many nanny jobs as