nullbabysitter/mississauga/532832
ID: 532832
Babysitter in Mississauga - Liza G.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Liza G.

46
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

Hi, I’m a Filipina with over 15 years of experience as a nanny here in Canada. I’m looking for a nanny job because my employer for 8 years doesn’t need my service anymore this coming January 2023. Im very energetic, hardworking and loving nanny. I’m very proud to say that I love what I do and I love taking care of kids. I always treat them as my own. I’m very experienced taking care of newborn to 9years of age. I work too in a daycare setting taking care of infants. Because I love taking care of newborn I took a post partum doula course but not certified, but I know when it comes to experience I’m already doing my job as doula being a nanny alone. If you want to know more about me, just give me a message. Thank you! Liza

Changing diapers, change their clothes, prepare snacks and lunch, reading books, singing children's songs, going for play dates, going to the park, library and community centres, wash and fold kids clothes and tidy up mess in the house.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date Jan 10, 2023
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Do family laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: July 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

835 similar profiles

Gerlie A.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am Gerlie a Filipina 46 old single, I am very passionate with kids, honest, hardworking, I love cooking, reading watching movies and friendly. I am a firm nanny. 7 yrs. in Canada taking care newborn, infant and toddler upt to present (multiple kids) 2yrs in Hongkong taking care newborn 3yrs Tai
Babysitter in Mississauga - Jevy M.

Jevy M.

40
Yrs old
12
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Dear families, Hi, I am Jevy, 38 yrs old and previously worked in Italy for 5 years before I get here in Canada. I am looking for a fulltime permanent Friday . I am a hard working person, simple, jolly, friendly and trustworthy person and most of all I am a child loving person. I am currently loo
Babysitter in Toronto - Dorothy M.

Dorothy M.

45
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a 43-year-old single mom of 2 boys. Love to cook and maintain my home enjoy the outdoors and in doors.. looking for a stable employment. Hopefully I become friends with my employer. Instead of just saying hello and bye. Willing to learn. I took care of a new born and a 3 year and older for two