nullbabysitter/mississauga/507810
ID: 507810
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Katarina S.

54
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Hello, My name is Katarina and I would like to respond to your ads. I am caregiver with teacher background - Europe educated - and over 10 years of experience working in Spain, Ireland and Canada with children ages 6 months to 13 years. I believe I am not only well educated and experienced, but responsible, flexible, well organized nanny with sense of humor and happy outlook on life, who loves reading, music, dancing, craft, different types of learning - play based - activities. I am also familiar with almost all aspects of housekeeping - cleaning, doing laundry, ironing, shopping etc. I also enjoy cooking, baking and gardening and I also like to engage children in this kind of activities and help them gain self confidence, independence, respect and tolerate and cooperate. I respect family values and try to help parent according to family philosophy. My resume can be attached immediately. If position is still available I love to hear from you. Kind Regards Katarina

I have over 10 years of experience of teaching and taking care of children in Slovakia, Spain, Ireland and Canada. My most relevant experience: Slovakia - teacher in Secondary Pedagogic School / ECE collage/ 6 years Spain - nanny of 2 children ages 10 and 2 years - 1 year Ireland - child minder of 4 children ages 10, 8, 4 2 years old - 4 years - incl. special needs Canada - nanny of twin boys for 9 months - caregiver of boy 2015 - 2019 More details are in my resume

Gradueated from Univedrsity P. J. Safarik in Presov - Slovakia - Slovak /History, Psychology for children with special needs

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Master's Degree
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 20 Jun • Member since: May 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Slovakian
Languages: English, German, Russian, Slovak, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13186 similar profiles