nullbabysitter/mississauga/484625
ID: 484625
Babysitter in Mississauga - Ade I.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Ade I.

28
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am Ade. I am an experienced childcare provider, personal support worker, and housekeeper. I have several years of experience working with infants, toddlers, senior citizens, and I also spent 4 years babysitting a six-year-old girl on the autism spectrum. I genuinely love working with people of all ages, and I approach each person as an individual - providing "person-centred care. I get to help grow and teach. I am available on weekdays from 4:30 p. m. and all day weekends. I can provide references upon request. I'd love to meet you and get to know your family.

Placed through the Agency in a private residence for work as a Nanny Housekeeper. Maintained clean living environments, including laundry surface cleaning, mopping and dusting. Prepared children's meals and planned educational activities. Took direction from parents and worked with them to meet children's needs. Regularly took children on outings to parks, zoos and museums. Performed duties including kitchen surface and appliance cleaning and assisting children with maintaining their bedrooms. Disinfected surfaces to keep children safe and healthy. Played fun games with children.

Healthcare Leadership and Management - Graduate Certificate Program 2020 Niagara College Canada - Welland, Ontario A member of the curriculum review committee CPR Training and Certification 2020 Doctor of Optometry 2016 School of Optometry - University of Benin - Nigeria Certified Auxiliary Nurse 2010 The University of Benin - Nigeria Diploma in Digital Marketing 2019 Google

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English, French

You may be interested in

1076 similar profiles

Babysitter in Mississauga - Olivia G.

Olivia G.

30
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, I am here to lend those extra hands. I am available for child care, chores, cooking and any odd tasks or errands in or out of the house. I have several years of experience with children and enjoy teaching them new things or simply going on a walk to the park. I am very reliable and will b
Babysitter in Mississauga - Aruna R.

Aruna R.

28
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have 7 years experience as a nanny. My youngest was 8 months old and the elders was was 10. I absolutely enjoy being a nanny. I believe I have a lot to teach children and I also learn a lot from them. I was a nanny to 17 children over past 7 years. I have experience with multiple kids. I am firm
Babysitter in Mississauga - Stevie M.

Stevie M.

28
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am currently living in Mississauga, Ontario. I enjoy being in the nature, adventuring and exploring - experiencing the many simple joys of life. I have a fair bit of experience working with children, and have always enjoyed myself. I am looking to get hired on with a family I will not only enjoy c