nullbabysitter/mississauga/440616
ID: 440616
Full-Time • Live-In

Chareza P.

44
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

Hi I am Chareza, am 38 yrs old and single. I had been working as a Caregiver like 6yrs now ( 2yrs in Hongkong and 4yrs here in Canada) One of my great passion is looking after children.. be with them to play, had fun, learn and be happy, cares for their best concern :serve them healthy meal, bath if needed and most important is to maintain a clean and safety environment. I love reading, singing, dancing and play the guitar to sooth my mood. I am a cheerful, easy going and flexible person. I am always willing to try different things for good. Hope to hear from you soon. God bless.

1. Prepare and serve healthy meal. 2. Play with educational toys, read books, do some arts and crafts, do some simple dancing, play kid's musical instruments, singing. 3. Do some housekeeping to have a safe and clean environment as possible. 4. Do some playdate or go to the park for a good and fun exercise. 5. Do give timeouts in accordance to the parent's concern. 6. Taking care of children is my passion that's why I always treat them like my own little brother or sister. 7. It's a great feeling seeing them happy, cared and loved like my own family.

1. Bachelor of Animal Science (basic study in Animal Health). ( Visayas State University, Philippines ) 2. Caregiver Training (basic study and hands on traning on child care and basic learning on elderly care.. as well as meal preparation and light housekeeping. ( Leyte, Philippines )

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $13/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 17 May • Member since: July 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12445 similar profiles