nullbabysitter/mississauga/1213873
ID: 1213873
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Stephanie C.

35
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience

Hello there! I'm Stephanie, a dedicated and experienced nanny with 11 years under my belt, residing in Etobicoke. I'm a proud non-smoker who has extensive experience working with children ranging from newborns to 9 years old. I am comfortable with handling duties such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, and doing children's laundry. My expertise lies in providing a nurturing and safe environment for the children entrusted to me. Unfortunately, I am not able to relocate or travel, and I don't possess a driving license or a vehicle for work. However, what I do have is a Bachelor's degree, and invaluable training in First Aid and CPR, which I believe are essential for every caregiver. My services are available from the middle of the day to evening, Mondays to Fridays, and I am open to both full-time and part-time opportunities. I prefer a live-out arrangement and I'm comfortable working with up to two kids. I have 12 year old son with me, I love working with them and consider myself proficient in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities that will benefit them. However, I am not equipped to work with children with disabilities. My proficiency in English and Filipino ensure smooth communication with both children and their parents. While I currently don't have a police check available, I am more than willing to provide one upon request as I prioritise the safety and comfort of the kids and their families. I am eagerly looking forward to starting my new role as of the 4th of June, 2024. Looking forward to connecting with you soon!

10years work in Hongkong taking care of two ages 13-8 children 1year and 5 months jewish employer taking care of 4 childre ages 13-10-8-4. Work Includes preparring foods baths and put them to bed. Light housekeeping also included

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Аdditional comments
Transport children. I don't have a driver's liscense
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2024 • 2 years
Home child care privider
I came here in canada 2022 from Hongkong and work there for 10 year taking care of 2 childre 1 boy and 1 girl ages 13 and 9 yrs old. And came here Canada December 12 2022 work as home child care provider to the family of 13 jewish.
N/A

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13134 similar profiles