nullbabysitter/mississauga/1174005
ID: 1174005
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Nicole A.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Nicole A.

47
Yrs old
16
Yrs Experience

My 1 6 years of experience, together with my penchant for detail, have all served to make me highly effective at what I do. I offer significant abilities in the areas of child care and understand the pressures of being a parent. Coming from a kind and loving family of my own I have a caring and kind personality that I love to share with children. I wish to work for a family that needs a nanny that is caring, imaginative, and responsible. - Cared for children of all ages - 16 years experience - Strong skills and experience in child development - Hard worker who is detail oriented and able to multi-task with a positive attitude - Reliable and very flexible - Tidying up, cleaning and other activities - Walking, nature loving, caring for animals I enjoy taking care of children and would like to share my passion with other families.

I am able to monitor children throughout my time with them, ensuring their safety at all times. I make it paramount to maintain clear communication with the children and the parents. I would care for the physical and social well being of the children and also assist with household duties.

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Walk dog and/or pet care
Clean the entire house
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

College
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10239 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Tina T.

Tina T.

46
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a graduate from Humber College with an Early Childhood Education diploma and an Advance Studies in Special Needs certificate. I have over 20 years experience with children in various childcare settings. I have years if experience in child care and cleaning / housekeeping. ECE diploma Advance
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Eliza E.

Eliza E.

47
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm hardworking mom & happy person and I love kids. I am flexible; reliable, dependable and trustworthy.. Originally from the Philippines before coming to Canada I have a 10 years working experience as a Nanny in Hongkong. I'm easy going person. God fearing and family Oriented. . I have over 15
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Paulina B.

Paulina B.

52
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Pauline. I am a 52 years old Childcare and Elderly Care provider. I have been working with kids for over 30 years and and the Elderly for over 10 years. I have a passion for both kids and the Elderly and care very well for them. Kids are my world and having them around is like having a l