nullbabysitter/mississauga/1156786
ID: 1156786
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Raeena N.

26
Yrs old

My name is Raeena and I am a 25-year-old woman living in Mississauga. I am excited to start my journey as a nanny, as I have a true passion for working with children. Although I don't have any formal working experience as a nanny, I am eager to learn and dedicate myself to providing the best care possible. I am available to start immediately and my availability is as follows: Sunday (morning, middle of the day, evening), Tuesday (morning, middle of the day, evening), Friday (morning, middle of the day, evening), and Saturday (morning, middle of the day, evening). Although my availability may vary, I am flexible and willing to accommodate different schedules. One important thing to note is that I am a non-smoker. In addition, I am able to work online, which provides a convenient option for virtual babysitting or nanny duties. I do not have experience working with children with disabilities, but I am open to learning and adapting to their specific needs. I prefer to work part-time and as a live-out nanny. I hold a Bachelor's Degree in an unrelated field, but I am confident in my ability to provide a safe and nurturing environment for children. During online sessions, I am capable of assisting with homework, teaching drawing lessons, engaging in simple crafts, and enjoying storytime with children. I am seeking opportunities as a nanny, virtual babysitter, or traditional babysitter. My desired duties include helping with homework and adhering to special dietary rules, such as vegetarian, kosher, or lactose intolerant diets. I have experience with newborns and children aged 1-2 years, and I enjoy every moment of watching them grow and learn. In terms of online work possibilities, I am also skilled in painting and tutoring, which may be an added bonus for families looking for a well-rounded nanny. Thank you for considering me as a potential caregiver for your child. I am looking forward to building a trusting relationship and creating a safe and fun environment for them to thrive in.

I do not have a formal experience, but I have a niece who I have taken care of for 10 months

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: June 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12944 similar profiles