ID: 1142829
Babysitter in Mississauga - Maria Z.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Maria Z.

Yrs old

About Me: I am 34 years old, recently moved to Canada with my family from Ukraine. I am married and have two teenage sons. I am a responsible and calm person, like to cook and keep the house neat and tidy. I love children and I will be happy to take care of your baby. I speak fluent Ukrainian and Russian. English is in the process of learning (pre-intermediate) I have been driving for over six years. In the process of getting Canadian drivers license.

I can be a professional and caring nanny for your child. I have 10 years of experience as a doctor, specializing in pediatric and adult infectious diseases. By virtue of my profession, I have extensive experience working with children. I know modern approaches in pediatrics to child care, feeding and peculiarities of growing up. I am a mother of two sons, ages 12 and 14. I also have recent experience with childcare from birth - my godson is a year and a half old and has often stayed with me since he was born, as his mom worked. I also have a niece who is six months old. I spent the first two months of her life with her, helping my sister.

Specialist Doctor's Diploma Vinnytsia National Pirogov Medical University, Ukraine 2005-2011 Certificate with a Qualification Category in the Specialty of Infectious Diseases Vinnytsia National Pirogov Medical University, Ukraine 2011 - 2013

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: January 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Ukrainian
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

You may be interested in

1005 similar profiles

Babysitter in Mississauga - Vyginta B.

Vyginta B.

Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Vyginta. I am 30 years old Lithuanian woman. I came to Canada 7 month ago with my 10 years old son and my husband. A few things about me: 1. I love all animals. I try to get my family used to vegan food. I already have tried 10 different vegan dishes. They liked them :). 2. I always make
Babysitter in Mississauga - Consuelo G.

Consuelo G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I like to cook, I like to bake muffins, I like to read, I am a very calm person, I do puzzles in my spare time. I have skills with children of all ages, I teach regularization classes, I help with homework, I use technological tools for the education of the child. Knowledge of baby care from 0-3 yea
Babysitter in Mississauga - Lenie I.

Lenie I.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I was a nurse back home. I am passionate in handling elders and children. I work professionally. I was a pediatric nurse way back home and took care for children for more than 5 years.