ID: 1140494
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Violetta M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Etobicoke • 363 km away

My name is Violetta. I have a Childcare assistant certificate and direct experience in providing care for children from infants to eight years of age. I am a patient, nurturing, and caring educator with a focus on health and safety. I genuinely enjoy working with young children. I pay a lot of attention to a child's development. My method is a game-based educational format with engaging kids in modeling, making crafts, music, drawing, singing, and physical or mindfulness exercises. I have a current Standard First Aid & CPR Level C certification, clear Police Records Check, and up-to-date Immunization record including TB screening. I have references I can share with you. I'm also able to do the shopping, cooking, and help with homework. If you are looking for a babysitter or nanny and would like to know more about me, feel free to contact me. I am flexible regarding working hours, I am also available during the night and holidays. I could travel with you and the kids outside of Toronto

I took care of the infant boy and 3 year old girl, also I have an experience at the daycare

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Music lessons
Drawing lesson
Homework help


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
ECA License
Additional Information
Active: 18 Mar • Member since: December 2022
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English

You may be interested in

446 similar profiles

Mila M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I’m professional, experienced, detail oriented and reliable housekeeper. I have excellent references. Please call or email for more info. I have child care experience with children over two years of age up and up to 10 years old. References will be provided upon request.
Babysitter in Mississauga - Hayle L.

Hayle L.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Hayle, I am a passionate 23-year-old and I am eager to work with children. I am a very active individual and love the outdoors. Some of my hobbies include hiking, running, and working out. I have experience working with younger children and I also have a younger sister who is the age of 1

Austin D.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi, I am Chigozie, and I've been babysitting for a family with two children,, for the past year. I'm currently done with high school and plan to attend Manitoba University in the fall to work toward degree. I am available everyday of the week and would be delighted to watch your children. I have ex