nullbabysitter/mississauga/1129370
ID: 1129370
Babysitter in Mississauga - Hunza S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Hunza S.

31
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience

Hi! I am Hunza & I am a early childhood assistant. I have worked in a childcare setting for more than 5+ years. I always knew that I wanted to work with children & help them grow in a nurturing safe environment. I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I am big on support, care & providing a safe healthy atmosphere to each child. I give my full attention and dedication in taking care of a child/ or children, where they develop a wholesome & trustworthy bond.

I am available Monday-Friday during the day. I am willing to accommodate to your flexibility. I am looking for part-time work. I have experience working with all age groups; assisting with programming, supervision & duties. I be am a very patient person. I can multitask easily and can work under pressure.I am detail oriented, very organized and Punctual. I look forward to be working with you.

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date Aug 15, 2022
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Practice reading aloud
Simple crafts
Storytime
Virtual board games or bingo
Arts & Crafts; Reading; Music & Dance
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Early Childhood Education Assistant
• Ensures that all actions and activities meet the Child Care • Assisting with the implementation of programs that are engaging, stimulating and appropriate for the age group • Documenting child's activities and daily observations • Ensuring availability for consultation with parents regarding children's development. Able to effectively communicate appropriate guidance, feedback, and instruction to parents. • Maintaining a healthy and safe environment that meets the requirements • Assisting children in washroom routines, dressing and meal/snack activities • Following all health guidelines specified by Toronto Public Health • Continually maintain and organize the classroom to create a clean and welcoming learning environment that fosters learning and cooperation • Modeling positive adult/child relationships
Lullaboo Nursery and Childcare centre

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 1
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: July 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureWilling to relocate
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Pakistani
Languages: Urdu, English

You may be interested in

1713 similar profiles

Babysitter in Mississauga - Aruna R.

Aruna R.

28
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have 7 years experience as a nanny. My youngest was 8 months old and the elders was was 10. I absolutely enjoy being a nanny. I believe I have a lot to teach children and I also learn a lot from them. I was a nanny to 17 children over past 7 years. I have experience with multiple kids. I am firm
Babysitter in Mississauga - Olivia G.

Olivia G.

30
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, I am here to lend those extra hands. I am available for child care, chores, cooking and any odd tasks or errands in or out of the house. I have several years of experience with children and enjoy teaching them new things or simply going on a walk to the park. I am very reliable and will b
Babysitter in Mississauga - Laura B.

Laura B.

34
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
A little bit about me, I am an aspiring entrepreneur and have developed and implemented my own company. I have a great interest in designing jewelry and doing DIY projects. I have a college advanced diploma in fashion business management and I have previous experience working in youth summer camps.